Nairobi

Mr and Mrs H, South Carolina

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Had no expectations but if we had high ones they would have been exceeded. Truely a unique experience where nature is at the center of everything you do. Thanks to Richard and Expert Africa for tailoring a perfect trip with ...Read more about this whole trip

Mrs S, Kansas, USA

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled alone.

The trip as a whole was wonderful, thanks to the great planning of Richard Trillo and anyone else who made this trip so easy and yet exciting. My only negative comment was the lack of internet access. We had WiFi at Macushla ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr & Mrs G - Michigan

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 24 Aug 2014 and 9 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Once again Expert Africa has helped us plan a superior holiday. As we have more experience with safari travel, they have helped us zero in on those camps that fulfill our wants. We enjoy small, intimate camps with great managers ...Read more about this whole trip

Ms K & Ms R from Florida

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 19 Aug 2014 and 1 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

We enjoyed our trip and will have many good memories. When three people travel together, it's difficult to represent all opinions in one rating form, but the important point of view is that we were glad we went and were largely ...Read more about this whole trip

Ms M. from Los Angeles

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 11 Jun 2014 and 20 Jun 2014 and I travelled alone.

I can't thank Expert Africa enough for helping build the perfect itinerary for myself. Having never been to Kenya, I relied on Richard Trillo for guidance and boy did he deliver! Everything ran smoothly and I also have ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr R. from Newberg

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 9 Feb 2014 and 16 Feb 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

Our experience with Expert Africa was excellent overall. Our contact, Ellie Dunkels, was terrific to work with during the planning and confirmation of our trip. She is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Our complimentary ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr F & Mrs M from Peru

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Zambia between 20 Jul 2013 and 3 Aug 2013 and I travelled with 4 other people.

We greatly enjoyed our holidays...Mara Camp was superb and our stay at Royal Livingstone was also excellent. Maybe Rovos Rail was not the best choice for a trip with our sons. Read more about this whole trip

Ms L from Boston

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania between 20 Jun 2010 and 4 Jul 2010 and I travelled alone.

I count myself as very lucky for having been able to take this trip to Rwanda and Tanzania. Both countries are so beautiful, and it is a profound spiritual experience to see nature in such raw form. From a practical standpoint, ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr & Mrs R. from Atherstone

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 14 Sep 2014 and 27 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

We'd not used Expert Africa before but our experience was excellent and we'd certainly use them should we decide to take another safari. We had a good conversation initially talking about what we'd done before and wanted ...Read more about this whole trip

The Sand Martins from Oxfordshire

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 10 Sep 2014 and 22 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

This was our seventh safari trip to Africa (all arranged by Expert Africa!), but our first trip to Tanzania. We had very much hoped to see a crossing of the Mara river by the herds of migrating of wildebeest, and we were fortunate to do so...Read more about this whole trip