Kenya

Mr & Mrs G - Michigan

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 24 Aug 2014 and 9 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Once again Expert Africa has helped us plan a superior holiday. As we have more experience with safari travel, they have helped us zero in on those camps that fulfill our wants. We enjoy small, intimate camps with great managers ...Read more about this whole trip

Ms K & Ms R from Florida

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 19 Aug 2014 and 1 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

We enjoyed our trip and will have many good memories. When three people travel together, it's difficult to represent all opinions in one rating form, but the important point of view is that we were glad we went and were largely ...Read more about this whole trip

Ms M. from Los Angeles

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 11 Jun 2014 and 20 Jun 2014 and I travelled alone.

I can't thank Expert Africa enough for helping build the perfect itinerary for myself. Having never been to Kenya, I relied on Richard Trillo for guidance and boy did he deliver! Everything ran smoothly and I also have ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr C. from Shelburne Falls

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 6 Jun 2014 and 8 Jun 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

The trip was booked VERY last minute (due to our late planning), but Richard was stellar in helping pull it together in just a day or two and we had an incredible trip. Read more about this whole trip

Mr R. from Newberg

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 9 Feb 2014 and 16 Feb 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

Our experience with Expert Africa was excellent overall. Our contact, Ellie Dunkels, was terrific to work with during the planning and confirmation of our trip. She is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Our complimentary ...Read more about this whole trip

Ms J, Connecticut, USA

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Feb 2014 and 9 Feb 2014 and I travelled alone.

My trip was excellent from start to finish. Richard was very helpful in finding two perfect safari spots, the first for three generations of our family at El Karama and the second for me alone. Everything was seamless from the ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr F & Mrs M from Peru

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Zambia between 20 Jul 2013 and 3 Aug 2013 and I travelled with 4 other people.

We greatly enjoyed our holidays...Mara Camp was superb and our stay at Royal Livingstone was also excellent. Maybe Rovos Rail was not the best choice for a trip with our sons. Read more about this whole trip

Ms L from Boston

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania between 20 Jun 2010 and 4 Jul 2010 and I travelled alone.

I count myself as very lucky for having been able to take this trip to Rwanda and Tanzania. Both countries are so beautiful, and it is a profound spiritual experience to see nature in such raw form. From a practical standpoint, ...Read more about this whole trip

The Sand Martins from Oxfordshire

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 10 Sep 2014 and 22 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

This was our seventh safari trip to Africa (all arranged by Expert Africa!), but our first trip to Tanzania. We had very much hoped to see a crossing of the Mara river by the herds of migrating of wildebeest, and we were fortunate to do so...Read more about this whole trip

Mrs H. from Warwickshire

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 6 Sep 2014 and 12 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Excellent. It was an intense experience that really did exceed our expectations; it was just like the documentaries and films that you have seen over the years. We saw everything we hoped to... and animals and birds that we never knew existed...Read more about this whole trip