Lower Zambezi National Park

Mr & Mrs D from Oxfordshire

On this trip, I visited Malawi, Zambia between 23 Aug 2014 and 9 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

A perfect holiday - my only complaint is that I want to go back NOW! Especial thanks to Claire Scott and the team, we are already planning our next trip with Expert Africa Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs B from Essex

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 23 Aug 2014 and 4 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Great holiday, would love to return Read more about this whole safari

Mr J & Mr B - London

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 3 Aug 2014 and 15 Aug 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

One our best African safari experiences.The lodges were all excellent, the guides outstanding and the logistical arrangements were handled to perfection. Well done and thank you to all concerned. Read more about this whole safari

Mr. G - Madrid

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 29 Jul 2014 and 12 Aug 2014 and I travelled with 4 other people.

We love our trip. We had amazing wildlife experiences and sightings with highly qualified guides, especially with big cats. The Zambian parks and nevertheless still suffering from the poaching of the 80's, with average to low ...Read more about this whole safari

The C family - West Sussex

On this trip, I visited Zambia, Zimbabwe between 25 Jul 2014 and 9 Aug 2014 and I travelled with 4 other people.

Excellent trip. Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs M - Northumberland

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 23 Jul 2014 and 7 Aug 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Excellent which came up to and at times exceeded expectations. All the camps had excellent staff who went out of their way to make our stay comfortable for all abilities. They were kind, helpful, good fun and determined to give ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr and Mrs M - Devon

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 7 Jul 2014 and 20 Jul 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

It was Claire who dealt most helpfully and knowledgably with our booking (see ratings below) But our heartfelt thanks go to Ellie who was most sympathetic and helpful when we were stuck at Heathrow and then stranded in Johannesburg...Read more about this whole safari

Ms G from Zurich

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 29 Jun 2014 and 14 Jul 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

We had an excellent time. No stress. Recreational value was high. The sequence of the travel has been very well planned. The information was good. All lodges were very nice. Each had a different attraction. The staff and the guides ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs H - Harpenden

On this trip, I visited Zambia between 29 Jun 2014 and 12 Jul 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Zambia is a fantastic country for a safari and offers good value for money. We were delighted with our overall itinerary as the 3 camps in different National Parks worked extremely well together. All of the organisational aspects ran perfectly...Read more about this whole safari

Mr H & Miss M - Huddersfield

On this trip, I visited Zambia, Zimbabwe between 22 Jun 2014 and 12 Jul 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

We had a great holiday and were happy with all our accommodation choices.....we made small suggestions for improvements but had no cause for complaints. On reflection we might have changed the length of stays towards the end of the trip e...Read more about this whole safari