This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Skip to main content

Talk to an expert 1-800-242-2434 Lines open now

User menu

Traveller reviews

Travel reviews by EvolvingPatient from UK

Review Distribution

Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Terrible

Total number of trips

2

Countries visited

3

Lodges stayed in

4

Excursions taken

0

Great trip

Botswana and 2 other countries between 12 Nov 2019 and 26 Nov 2019

Trip rating: Excellent
"Enjoyed every aspect of the safari and beach. The logistics worked seamlessly and we returned refreshed and planning our next trip."

Arranged By Tracy Lederer


Little Vumbura

Little Vumbura

"Little Vumbura is hot!"

3 nights Arrived 14 Nov 2019
"Highly recommend Little Vumbura for great wildlife, guiding and general relaxation."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
InterContinental O.R. Tambo

InterContinental O.R. Tambo

"Fine place for a stopover"

1 night Arrived 17 Nov 2019
"Stopping over at the airport Intercontinental worked well. It's incredibly convenient. I enjoyed the city view during my pedicure. The restaurant was good but beware of the fierce aircon."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Good
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Azura Benguerra

Azura Benguerra

"Resort with character"

7 nights Arrived 18 Nov 2019
"A good place to unwind, with the added interest of engagement with the local community and various trips by boat and jeep."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Good
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Facilities
Good

Wonderful trip

Mozambique between 28 Aug 2016 and 5 Sep 2016

Trip rating: Excellent
"'Very satisfactory' just doesn't cut it. It was a magical experience.

The reason for the trip was to see the annular eclipse - which was breathtaking - but that turned out to be just one element of a very special trip."

Azura at Quilalea

Azura at Quilalea

"Island paradise"

7 nights Arrived 29 Aug 2016
"Quilalea is en exceptional place to relax and unwind.

The setting in Qurimbas Marine Park is exquisite and the hotel has the perfect balance between simplicity and comfort."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good
Facilities
Good

Login to Expert Africa

Sign in with password

Sign in with email link


New to Expert Africa? Create an account

Forgotten your details?

It's free & quick to set up

  • Order a brochure
  • Save your wish-list
  • Send us an enquiry
  • Pay online for your trip
  • Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Give us feedback on your trip
  • Full site benefits of the site

Need some help? Talk to our team