Google map of Seychelles

This map splits the Seychelles archipelago into eight main areas: the coralline Bird and Denis islands, plus five of the granitic Inner Islands – and far off in the southwest, Desroches Island as part of the Amirantes Group. Read about them by clicking on the blue bubbles, then click on the picture and zoom in for more detailed maps of the islands, showing the precise locations of hotels, guest houses and beaches.

Beside this, we have a set of nine reference maps of the Seychelles, which are very precise and detailed. Click here for a main reference map of the Seychelles.

X  Close