This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Skip to main content

Talk to an expert 1-800-242-2434 Lines now closed

User menu

Traveller reviews

Travel reviews by Mr & Mrs VanZylrus from UK

Review Distribution

Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Terrible

Total number of trips

3

Countries visited

3

Lodges stayed in

21

Excursions taken

0

Our 2017 trip

South Africa between 31 Aug 2017 and 18 Sep 2017

Trip rating: Excellent
"EA had organised the majority of our trip and we were very happy with our choice of accommodation and the arrangements made."

Arranged By Tracy Lederer


Acorn House

Acorn House

"Acorn Guesthouse review"

2 nights Arrived 1 Sep 2017
"Stayed here for two nights in a comfortable room with a view towards the city.

A very good and quiet unit on the wall provided the A/C & heating. Both were needed when we were there! Very friendly and attentive staff who were able to help with information.

The breakfast spread is very good with pancakes and delicious custard tart!

We were very happy here!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Image alt

Avondrood Guest House

"Avondrood Guest House review"

2 nights Arrived 3 Sep 2017
"We stayed in the newly refurbished room. It had a large and very comfortable bed with one of the best linens I have come across in a long time. Very friendly and helpful, attentive staff will give advice and help arrange things.

We planned to visit a vineyard and try to book it ourselves on line but due to “computer said no” we couldn't go. We mentioned this at breakfast to the gentleman there, who is no time was on the phone to this establishment and came back with the booking for us and the instructions as to how to get there.

On dry and warm days breakfast is served outside and it is very nice too, especially the omelette. Really enjoyed the stay here. Car parking a bit tight if you arrive late! Need to be very adept at parking in tight spaces!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Image alt

Swiss Villa

"Swiss Villa - by name only"

1 night Arrived 6 Sep 2017
"We were the only guests and had a large warm room but the bed was not as comfortable as we had previously had in other accommodation.

Very friendly hosts but the house felt rather shut up with all the curtains and blinds drawn when we arrived. Felt like we were walking through someone's home but did not feel too comfortable there. There was also a large living room but we were not told whether we could use it- so we didn't venture further into the house than our room.

Ideal for a large party renting all the rooms. It was fine for a one night stay."
Average
Location
Good
Service
Average
Facilities
Average
Rooms
Average
Food
Average
Augrabies Falls Restcamp

Augrabies Falls Restcamp

"Augrabies rest camp"

1 night Arrived 8 Sep 2017
"Surprisingly well appointed riverside chalets by San Parks chalets compared to other dilapidated accommodations you can get in Kruger with SANPARKS"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Image alt

Vanzyls Rus Hotel

"VanZyl Rus "

1 night Arrived 9 Sep 2017
"Quirky place - hit and miss! Our second time of staying here but probably the last.

Can be noisy with the drunken locals! In the middle of nowhere and unless you have a reason to be here (like us to see the meerkats) it is a place you would just pass through... the host was very nice.

Beware of the mosquitoes! (Location 'good' for the reason we were staying there)"
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Average
Rooms
Average
Food
Average
Image alt

Kgalagadi Lodge

"Kgalagadi Lodge review"

2 nights Arrived 10 Sep 2017
"Preferable to staying in bat ridden Twee Riveren and noisy campers!!"
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Good
Rooms
Good
Activities
Good
Kalahari Tented Camp

Kalahari Tented Camp

"KTC "

3 nights Arrived 12 Sep 2017
"Really nice tented accommodation but as with any canvas tented camps they can get extremely hot in the day and cold in the night and when Kalahari wind whips up it is noisy and feels like the whole thing is going to take off!

The location of this camp is excellent with stunning views."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Good
Rooms
Good
Mata Mata Rest Camp

Mata Mata Rest Camp

"Mata mata "

1 night Arrived 15 Sep 2017
"Again very well appointed chalets by SANParks standards.

Clean and very well equipped and the proximity of the waterhole is probably the best we have ever encountered on our trips."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Facilities
Good

In search of Orlov,Sergei & Oleg in red dunes

South Africa between 16 Sep 2016 and 3 Oct 2016

Trip rating: Excellent
"As always with EA you know what you get: Expert Service! This time around it's no different.

Our long awaited and thoroughly planned first trip to Kalagadi Transfontier all looked good until British Airways threw the spanner in by rescheduling our flight to depart 14hrs later than the original time. However Tracy expertly resolved the problem by booking us to SAA and we were on our way to KTP!

We had an excellent trip and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience of the Kalahari.

Suggestions to help us improve our trips or our service:

Website a bit too complicated - lots to digest"

Arranged By Tracy Lederer


Image alt

Vanzyls Rus Hotel

"A very quirky place in a far far away place"

1 night Arrived 17 Sep 2016
"In saying it's an excellent location it's only referenced to, if you are visiting the nearby meerkat project. Otherwise, Van Zyl is not a destination one would travel to, to spend a week! It is really a hotel and a good one too, situated in a far away settlement on the gravel road between Kuruman and Ashkam in the Northern Cape. The people who run this place are extremely friendly and helpful and looked after us very well.

They were so kind and welcoming - even to the point of introducing us to the locals who were sitting in the bar. The food was delicious (evening meal and breakfast) - I will happily go there again!

Activities not applicable"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Urikaruus Wilderness Camp

Urikaruus Wilderness Camp

"Great camp"

4 nights Arrived 18 Sep 2016
"Really lovely camp. Staying here gives one the opportunity to drive up to Mata Mata and down to Twee Riveren along the Auob valley stopping at various waterholes along the way.

The waterhole in front of the camp attracts various inhabitants of the area. We were lucky to see the lion and leopard come to drink water from our deck.
We loved this camp and would definitely stay here again!

Food / activities not applicable."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Kielie Krankie Wilderness Camp

Kielie Krankie Wilderness Camp

"Proper Dunescape!"

2 nights Arrived 22 Sep 2016
"Another super camp we stayed at. The view from the deck is amazing.

One really has to be there to feel the vastness of desertscape. The sunrise and sunset are truly amazing. If these weren't amazing enough, as it gets dark the chattering of barking geckos adds a different dimension to it, and the then finale comes in the form of the Milky Way when it is really dark. It is something so difficult to describe but it has to be seen to be able to feel the effect of stardust: it's beyond magical!

We will stay here any time!

Food / activities n/a"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent

African Adventure in more ways than one!!!

Namibia and 2 other countries between 25 Sep 2009 and 18 Oct 2009

Trip rating: Excellent
"We planned our trip a year and a half ahead of our travel date, which allowed us to book all the accommodation that we wanted to stay in at the places we wanted to visit. Maruska is fantastically knowledgeable and very friendly and always tried to match our wishes with the places that she knew would suit us. This proved very much the case with KTC. We were sad that Maruska had moved to New Zealand, by the time we returned, however, we had the pleasure of meeting Chris McIntyre and Tracy Lederer who were also very kind and helpful on our return.

Prior to our departure in addition to Chris' books and the brochure, the literature and the organization of the vouchers and pictures of the places we were staying at, were excellent. We often spent time at airports spotting EA travel tags!!!
We also met other travellers who were equally happy with their EA trip.

We had the most wonderful trip, which surpassed all our expectations. We would definitely recommend Expert Africa to anyone wishing to travel to Africa, particularly for making it such a personally tailored experience. We certainly will be using EA on our next trip!

Just to mention as well we had a very comfortable stay at the Brigadoon in Swakopmund run by a lovely called Margaret ."

Feedback response

Maruska is still working full-time for Expert Africa - and has started our first overseas office, in New Zealand.

Arranged By Maruska Adye-Rowe


Muchenje Safari Lodge

Muchenje Safari Lodge

"Beautiful lodge over looking the flood plains"

2 nights Arrived 26 Sep 2009
"This was a lovely place to spend our first 2 nights in Africa. A beautiful lodge with very friendly and accommodating staff and the manager Rob and his wife Cathy always present to make sure everything was organized and all the guests were happy. Meals were communal which was fine with a self-service main meal of meat and vegetables. Breakfast was also very good with plenty of fresh fruit and eggs done to your liking!!

The rooms are very comfortable with big beds good mosquito nets and shower facilities. The view was wonderful, with all the rooms looking out over the flood plains. If we had had more time, just a day to sit outside our room and watch the animals from there roaming around would have been lovely too.

The game drives were well organized and we saw so many animals. The guides knew the tracks so well, but there was always a mad rush at the end of each day to get out of the park before the gates closed at 6.30pm!! I'm sure this was done just to add to the excitement!! We had a lovely walk one morning with a guide called JJ who showed us various animal tracks and plants and we were lucky to be crossed by a herd of 200-300 Zebras.

The boat trip was also very special, which involved a long drive (70Km) on tarmac road towards Kasane and then another few kilometres across the bush onto the boat which took us down the Chobe River. We were able to spend ages just watching the elephants crossing the river from Botswana into Namibia, and picnic lunch with the Hippo's nearby. The lunch is not that brilliant but when you are hungry it's edible; (not a complaint just a comment)."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Khwai Tented Camp

Khwai Tented Camp

"Camping at its best!!!"

3 nights Arrived 28 Sep 2009
"Maruska came up with the KTC and said, “This place is quite new to us but we are getting good feedback and hopefully you will like it, it is a bit like the camps used to be in the old days”. She was right and it really was a brilliant place.
This place was the highlight of our trip not least because of the enthusiasm of the Guide called Pilot and all the camp staff.
We were greeted with a beautiful welcoming song and dance and shown to our tent. Our tent was the first in a line of four semi permanent tents. Beautifully clean with a very comfortable bed, plenty of luggage space and the outside bucket shower!! Toilet and washbowl were in a separate section of the tent separated by a zip up tent wall!

Warm water was available for washing in the outside washbasins whenever we came back from a drive and first thing in the morning. The smell of wood smoke and the glowing fire at breakfast each morning and after the dinner was something to remember. The food was consistently excellent and always served with beautiful smiles from 'Open' the newly recruited waiter and Tilo the wonderful cook.
Pilot the guide was outstanding. We couldn't praise him highly enough and was the best we encountered during our entire trip. His enthusiasm was never ending- for a man who has been in the business for 22 yrs! He would make new roads through the bush to track leopards and his tracking instincts were amazing!!

His enthusiasm was such that when we found 2 leopards he took even more photos than us!! Time was never a problem and he gave us that luxury of being able to spend as much time as we wanted with the animals. These 3 nights here in many ways made our trip. Maruska, very well done and thanks for getting us here."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Mapula Lodge

Mapula Lodge

"Beautiful place in the delta"

3 nights Arrived 1 Oct 2009
"Beautifully situated in the the Okavango delta…. Met by Dicks & Simon on the airstrip in the middle of nowhere! Quite an individual camp. The most rickety, bone-shaking bridge you are ever likely to cross in your trip to get to the camp and you will have cross it 4 more times each day!!

Rooms are large facing onto the lagoon with a good distance between each lodge. The beds are spacious and comfortable with both an outside and in door shower and a tin bath with a view over looking the lagoon. We noticed several of the fixtures and fittings didn't work as well as they should. The main door's latch never shut properly but just got stuck between the doorframes. When the wind blew it kept opening. When I mentioned this to Jane (the Manager) she said that she was aware of it but it wasn't fixed during our stay.

Expert Africa travelers, “Mr & Mrs Delta, commented on Aug 08, 'We had problems with the toilet flush, it kept running'. Well, I can confirm that it is still running well and good! We didn't mention this since it didn't make too much noise. I guess being in the delta one is not too short of water, which might be their attitude to it!!

There is also a communal toilet by the main area, with the most unbelievable view and no door to shut. Just put the rope across with an 'occupied sign' as you walk down ramp and you are good to go!

The meals were taken communally with the guides and manager. We read lots of comments that the food wasn't very good here. But considering its remoteness and logistical difficulties and that they were cooking for at least 16-18 guests the food was good.

Doctor is no longer here. Jane was the manager here when we stayed. A very pleasant friendly young Botswanan woman who worked extremely hard to ensure her guests were happy. We had some excellent game drives with our guides Simon and Dicks. A spacious Land Rover which was comfortable. The vehicles are configured for 3x3 seating arrangements but Dicks told us that they rarely take more than 6 people in them unless that was the total number of people from the same group. A very good seating policy in my opinion.

The tracking was excellent and just watching these two men track the animals we wanted to see was just as fascinating as coming face to face with the animals when they successfully found them!! We saw lions, sable and a vast number of antelopes. Unfortunately despite the recent denning of the wild dogs near the airstrip, by the time we arrived they had moved on after the tragic death of their puppies. They also offer a walk with an armed guide for a couple of hours, which we thoroughly enjoyed and highly recommend. The camp main area itself was not as large as it probably should be to accommodate the possible number of guests. The pool was small and didn't look invitingly clean. We also loved the little bar overlooking the lagoon. On the whole we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good
Facilities
Excellent
The Airport Grand

The Airport Grand

"The Airport Grand review"

1 night Arrived 4 Oct 2009
"Don't come here for the view!! Reasonably close to the airport (about 15mins away) located in a very industrial part of town, full of DIY, liquor shops and car showrooms.

Nothing wrong with the hotel as a place to sleep. The room was adequate warm and everything worked. Everyone was pleasant and event tried to arrange us a takeaway breakfast at 3am!!! They had organsied our cab to the airport, which was waiting in the foyer at 3 am. The buffet dinner was very good, with plenty of choice. Trying to find where the shuttle bus stopped and picked up people was difficult particularly if you're short of time. The instructions we were given were a bit vague. However, at the moment JNB airport is pulling out all the stops to impress travelers and there were very efficient uniformed- staff around should one need any help. In hindsight we would have just taken a cab."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Okonjima Plains Camp

Okonjima Plains Camp

"Brilliant place for Cheetahs!"

2 nights Arrived 5 Oct 2009
"We were booked in to stay at the Main Camp but got an upgrade to the Bush Camp. It was such a lovely place. The lodges are far apart from one other and very well appointed.

Main draw here for us are the cheetahs and we had a lovely afternoon seeing six of them. Activity is itself limited to well worn tracks within well-secured pens. You will not see any part of the action or works they do here, as they are all tucked away somewhere.
The guided walk tracking collared hyena is very good in itself as you get chance to have a couple of hours to walk and get a bit of exercise.

The waterhole by the main area is lovely and lots of Oryx's' are always around. They serve lovely a breakfast and especially the freshly made omelets. The dinners are very good and have a very nice selection of wine too. There are very friendly and professional staff and guides, which made our stay very memorable. We loved the swimming pool here."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Okaukuejo Camp

Okaukuejo Camp

"Wonderful Waterhole!!"

2 nights Arrived 7 Oct 2009
"This is the one everyone has their own views about and nothing is ever consistent either about the accommodation or the food. However, the star itself here is the waterhole but this is also governed by the seasons. Here's our two-penny's worth. We found the accommodation in a premier waterhole chalet absolutely brilliant; clean and huge for two people and it was serviced daily. They are described as Premier Waterhole Chalet: double story chalet with a balcony overlooking the waterhole. The only issue with them is they may be close, and overlooking the waterhole, but being able to see the animals from the balcony really depends on which chalet you get to stay in.

In our observation, we found that most of the premier waterhole chalets have their view obscured by the trees in front of them. Ours had 12 trees in front of it with no leaves and still very little view of the waterhole. If you stay in one of these chalets in the green season you will see nothing at all. The chalet W33 has the best view but to get that you might need a close contact with someone from NWR!

Checking in was easy, if a bit busy and slightly disorganized but the staff were pleasant and courteous and the N500 deposit was returned on our departure with no issue. The shop and the post office are very convenient places to by your postcards & stamps. The next contentious issue here is the food. Okaukuejo is a busy place and getting what you want, the way you want it may not be easy and expecting that you are on a gourmet tour in France or Italy is the just the wrong idea.

On our two nights we ate various meals of game, pork and chicken. All were cooked on a grill in front of you and two vegetables were served with it on both nights, which were well prepared. We had worse food at so called better lodges. You must reserve your table for dinner, which is easy to do. It is open from 1830 for dinner and best to get there between 19-1930, to eat, then go to the waterhole, and enjoy your time there rather than expecting a night out at the restaurant.

Animals: on our 2 half days and 2 evenings we saw so many animals. On our second night we saw a herd of 36 elephants, 6 rhinos and a baby rhino, 2 lions and a hyena and the most spectacular bush fire burning through the night in the distance."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Hobatere Lodge

Hobatere Lodge

"Stunning Location....But...."

1 night Arrived 9 Oct 2009
"This lodge is situated in a stunning location, beautiful surroundings with abundant wildlife. When we arrived we were greeted by a cheerful young lady then pointed in the direction of the accommodations and told that we could the drive the car to it. Small and gloomy rooms, strange bed arrangements. Really bad single beds which were too soft and very low standard to any other lodges we stayed in, in Namibia except for another B&B. Mosquito net was full of holes and we spent a quite sometime patching them up with Elastoplast before going to bed! Later, spent a quite sometime slapping the mosquitoes, which got through the holes in the middle of the night, in torchlight!!

The game drive is in an ex-army type hi- wheeled vehicle that can carry about 20 people which wasn't a major issue itself, since it wasn't full. It was conducted on a well-worn circular route with stops just pointing at common animals and birds (that's an Oryx there's a hornbill, etc). The guide never looked down to check for any spoor in the sand but just drove on and hoped animals would be there.
Very little thought went in to explaining the life of fauna and flora. We drove over many dry riverbeds but the guide never thought of telling us anything about them, e.g. when did it last flow; what it is like when they flow. I didn't need a geography/ botanical lecture but would have loved to know how things survive and adapt to live in such a harsh environment.

Next morning there were some lions and 3 or 4 cubs were seen beyond the waterhole but quite far away on the ridge. We tried to organize to get someone to take us there and have a look at the lions but all they said was the lions have now left the ridge. At least they could've said, “let's go and have a look”. Similarly, the pervious evening, when we saw a couple of cheetahs in the distance we asked the guide whether he could get a bit closer to them. He said that he wasn't allowed to go out of the tracks and would get in to trouble. I didn't understand the reason for this. What is stopping you getting close to an animal within a safe distance in a private game reserve, especially with a guide? Most other private lodges take you within a safe distance close to the animals.

Steve Braine may be a top-notch wild life expert and well regarded in his field and always ready to share his enthusiasm but then perhaps he should utilize that knowledge and give a few good tutorials to his guides on how to improve their skills. Dinner was good but breakfast service was very haphazard. We didn't feel the warmth of welcome or enthusiasm at Hobatere. Although the lodge managers were present, this was the only place they didn't come to meet us.

There is no doubt that Hobatere has one of the most magnificent locations and beautiful surroundings with abundant wildlife BUT it is not one of the best or most comfortable lodges in Namibia. I was so looking forward to staying here. However, it turned out to be the biggest let down of all."
Average
Location
Excellent
Service
Average
Activities
Average
Rooms
Poor
Food
Average
Doro Nawas

Doro Nawas

"Weird but Wonderful!!"

2 nights Arrived 10 Oct 2009
"Initial impressions are that it feels a bit strange at first. We both thought “where are we going?”, as you turn off the main road, and encounter rather off-putting ram shackle dwellings, a burnt out bus and a few goat pens and continue driving over the hill into this strange looking place in the middle of nowhere. One wouldn't think that you would arrive in a slightly weird yet such a luxurious camp.

We were met by a very pleasant manager called Steven and given a good orientation of the place. Arrangements were made to take our belongings to the lodge. It really was huge and sumptuous if not a bit over the top accommodation, but we really liked it.


The activities offered here are very expensive but can be easily done by yourself such as visiting Twylfontein, Organ pipes etc. If Desert Adapted Elephants are your thing then one might want to pay the high prices. We have seen so many elephants and they all look the same except the desert elephants are a bit long in the legs, thin and apparently bad tempered and if you are lucky you can see them on the way to Twylfontein in your own car.

We went on an early morning walk with a very knowledgeable guide and really enjoyed it. In the evening the same guy showed us various star constellations with the rooftop telescope.

The food served here was cooked to a good standard, although I was served an apple crumble with raw crumble one night. When I pointed this out; the waitress said it was definitely cooked but it was as raw as any dough and a few other guests stared to point out the same problem, but the staff said, "nothing wrong with it"! Anyway it was a busy night and I really didn't mind it at all."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good
Sam's Giardino

Sam's Giardino

"Sam's Giardino"

1 night Arrived 12 Oct 2009
"The Second of our disappointing stays in Namibia. I have been reading other “Expert Africa” travelers descriptions of this place and find it very difficult to understand where those nice rooms and “very good linen” and beds are. The bed we slept in was one of worst since I left student accommodation! It was so soft and we kept rolling in to the middle of the tiniest double bed ever or was it really a single bed!

The room we had was so gloomy that if you drew the curtains to get some light one had very little privacy as you were exposed to everyone from the “Sam's Bridged Giardino'!

When we arrived the most miserable receptionist I met throughout our trip in Africa greeted us. She greeted me as if I was trespassing rather than a guest coming to stay and asked my name and said “ ok, I'll try it once”. By the way my name isn't John Smith but it wasn't as difficult as Ozonjuitji m'Bari! She took us through the dining room bar area, pointed to the room, and said “if you are having dinner here I need to know by 5pm”. It was about 4.50pm then and we had driven for 6 hours to get here. At least she might have said “How about some refreshments and why not to think it over and let me know in a while?”

Sam is an amicable person who will try to talk to you and help you out. I believe that he trained his staff but I am afraid I found it very difficult to understand when the very basics of the hospitality trade: 'to be pleasant and courteous to guests', was not always evident with the receptionist. The other staff seemed to perform tasks rather than provide a more attentive service.

We never had dinner there but went out to eat. They serve an extensive breakfast with a variety of bread and cereals.
During our stay we walked to the town and back most of the time and felt very safe."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Poor
Rooms
Average
Food
Good
Image alt

Bishops' Court, South Africa (this camp has since closed)

"Wonderful place!!"

3 nights Arrived 15 Oct 2009
"This was a lovely place to end our trip. We were given the largest suite, which was exceptionally comfortable with a beautiful bathroom and its own pool! All the staff were very helpful, friendly, and keen to make our stay as special as they could. Tessa and Sam were the managers there who were informative, professional and very friendly. The breakfast was in a beautiful dining area attached to a main lounge with views of the back of Table Mountain. The breakfasts were delicious and had a variety of different tempting foods each morning; not the standard fare. Primrose was keen to cook as much as possible and was very disappointed if she couldn't provide us with an enormous cooked breakfast!!

The hotel is in a very exclusive residential area, being both away from the coastal areas and the city. There are drivers, Elvis or Daniel who are available to take you out for excursions at reasonable rates, half or full day. You would either need to have your own transport or rely on this option. Our excursions were excellent taking in Cape Point, Cape of Good Hope, and the penguin colony all via the coastal route. We also enjoyed the city bus tour, which was great for getting an overview of the city."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent

Login to Expert Africa

Sign in with password

Sign in with email link


New to Expert Africa? Create an account

Forgotten your details?

It's free & quick to set up

  • Order a brochure
  • Save your wish-list
  • Send us an enquiry
  • Pay online for your trip
  • Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Give us feedback on your trip
  • Full site benefits of the site

Need some help? Talk to our team