Nairobi

Mrs. Fletcher from Costa Mesa

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 25 Aug 2015 and 6 Sep 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

We had an unforgettable trip to Africa for our honeymoon. Everything about it was fantastic. In fact, we were already discussing plans to return before the trip was over. Kenya expert, Richard Trillo, and the rest of the Expert ...Read more about this whole trip

The M family from Michigan

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 21 Aug 2015 and 4 Sep 2015 and I travelled with 4 other people.

Kenya has left an imprint on our souls. 20 years ago I came to Kenya, and have been dreaming about returning ever since. Being able to return with my husband and children in tow, is truly a dream come true. Any and all expectations ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr & Mrs S from Waco, TX

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 14 Aug 2015 and 24 Aug 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Selous should not be marketed as having meaningful elephant populations everyone in the country seems to know it but it was not indicated to me Lake Manze is overpriced by at least double should be sold as a budget camp for families ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr H. from Verona - Wisconsin

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 19 Jul 2015 and 29 Jul 2015 and I travelled with 5 other people.

The trip as a whole was fantastic! I am especially grateful to Richard Trillo, who worked with me through the long process of selecting regions in Kenya to visit, and the sites and the activities. He was very knowledgable and we ...Read more about this whole trip

Sarah from Arizona

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Rwanda between 10 Jul 2015 and 27 Jul 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

We enjoyed our trip immensely. Read more about this whole trip

C & J from Park City, UT

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 23 Nov 2014 and 6 Dec 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Overall the trip was a joy from initial planning to our return home. I was first attracted to the EA web site by the concrete, hands-on reviews. Richard patiently answered our questions and dealt with our changing plans as we ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr and Mrs H, South Carolina

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Had no expectations but if we had high ones they would have been exceeded. Truely a unique experience where nature is at the center of everything you do. Thanks to Richard and Expert Africa for tailoring a perfect trip with ...Read more about this whole trip

Mrs S, Kansas, USA

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled alone.

The trip as a whole was wonderful, thanks to the great planning of Richard Trillo and anyone else who made this trip so easy and yet exciting. My only negative comment was the lack of internet access. We had WiFi at Macushla ...Read more about this whole trip

Mr & Mrs G - Michigan

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 24 Aug 2014 and 9 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Once again Expert Africa has helped us plan a superior holiday. As we have more experience with safari travel, they have helped us zero in on those camps that fulfill our wants. We enjoy small, intimate camps with great managers ...Read more about this whole trip

Ms K & Ms R from Florida

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 19 Aug 2014 and 1 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

We enjoyed our trip and will have many good memories. When three people travel together, it's difficult to represent all opinions in one rating form, but the important point of view is that we were glad we went and were largely ...Read more about this whole trip

X  Close