Maasai Mara Conservancies

C & J from Park City, UT

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 23 Nov 2014 and 6 Dec 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Overall the trip was a joy from initial planning to our return home. I was first attracted to the EA web site by the concrete, hands-on reviews. Richard patiently answered our questions and dealt with our changing plans as we ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr and Mrs H, South Carolina

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Had no expectations but if we had high ones they would have been exceeded. Truely a unique experience where nature is at the center of everything you do. Thanks to Richard and Expert Africa for tailoring a perfect trip with ...Read more about this whole safari

Mrs S, Kansas, USA

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled alone.

The trip as a whole was wonderful, thanks to the great planning of Richard Trillo and anyone else who made this trip so easy and yet exciting. My only negative comment was the lack of internet access. We had WiFi at Macushla ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs G - Michigan

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 24 Aug 2014 and 9 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Once again Expert Africa has helped us plan a superior holiday. As we have more experience with safari travel, they have helped us zero in on those camps that fulfill our wants. We enjoy small, intimate camps with great managers ...Read more about this whole safari

Ms K & Ms R from Florida

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 19 Aug 2014 and 1 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

We enjoyed our trip and will have many good memories. When three people travel together, it's difficult to represent all opinions in one rating form, but the important point of view is that we were glad we went and were largely ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr C. from Shelburne Falls

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 6 Jun 2014 and 8 Jun 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

The trip was booked VERY last minute (due to our late planning), but Richard was stellar in helping pull it together in just a day or two and we had an incredible trip. Read more about this whole safari

Mr F & Mrs M from Peru

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Zambia between 20 Jul 2013 and 3 Aug 2013 and I travelled with 4 other people.

We greatly enjoyed our holidays...Mara Camp was superb and our stay at Royal Livingstone was also excellent. Maybe Rovos Rail was not the best choice for a trip with our sons. Read more about this whole safari

Mr and Ms S from London

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 26 Feb 2015 and 7 Mar 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Very good. Read more about this whole safari

Mr M & Ms O from Kidderminster

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 8 Feb 2015 and 23 Feb 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Great trip came back refreshed, the private conservancy stuff is well worth doing it may cost a little more but you have the pleasure of watching great wildlife without anyone else around still busy in the mara with loads of trucks/combis ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr d. from Pulborough

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 14 Jan 2015 and 25 Jan 2015 and I travelled alone.

The whole trip was well planned by Expert Africa, Richard tailored my trip very well and understood my requiresments very well and set up the trip at such short notice without any issues. excellent trip all round and would do again. Read more about this whole safari