Maasai Mara Conservancies

C & J from Park City, UT

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 23 Nov 2014 and 6 Dec 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Overall the trip was a joy from initial planning to our return home. I was first attracted to the EA web site by the concrete, hands-on reviews. Richard patiently answered our questions and dealt with our changing plans as we ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr and Mrs H, South Carolina

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Had no expectations but if we had high ones they would have been exceeded. Truely a unique experience where nature is at the center of everything you do. Thanks to Richard and Expert Africa for tailoring a perfect trip with ...Read more about this whole safari

Mrs S, Kansas, USA

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 2 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014 and I travelled alone.

The trip as a whole was wonderful, thanks to the great planning of Richard Trillo and anyone else who made this trip so easy and yet exciting. My only negative comment was the lack of internet access. We had WiFi at Macushla ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs G - Michigan

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Tanzania between 24 Aug 2014 and 9 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Once again Expert Africa has helped us plan a superior holiday. As we have more experience with safari travel, they have helped us zero in on those camps that fulfill our wants. We enjoy small, intimate camps with great managers ...Read more about this whole safari

Ms K & Ms R from Florida

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 19 Aug 2014 and 1 Sep 2014 and I travelled with 3 other people.

We enjoyed our trip and will have many good memories. When three people travel together, it's difficult to represent all opinions in one rating form, but the important point of view is that we were glad we went and were largely ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr C. from Shelburne Falls

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 6 Jun 2014 and 8 Jun 2014 and I travelled with 1 other person.

The trip was booked VERY last minute (due to our late planning), but Richard was stellar in helping pull it together in just a day or two and we had an incredible trip. Read more about this whole safari

Mr F & Mrs M from Peru

On this trip, I visited Kenya, Zambia between 20 Jul 2013 and 3 Aug 2013 and I travelled with 4 other people.

We greatly enjoyed our holidays...Mara Camp was superb and our stay at Royal Livingstone was also excellent. Maybe Rovos Rail was not the best choice for a trip with our sons. Read more about this whole safari

Mr and Mrs F from Hertfordshire

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 27 Jun 2015 and 6 Jul 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Overall, an awesome experience. Would definitely go back to Kenya. People were lovely. Guides were great. The only serious glitch was right up front when the driver wasn't there to collect us. Not a great start after ...Read more about this whole safari

Mrs J. from London

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 14 Jun 2015 and 22 Jun 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Kicheche camp was extremely well run with great service and management. Rekero was quiet, and a wonderful unique experience, but clearly management is going through a transition. This is understandable. Walks at Naboisho camp were ...Read more about this whole safari

Dr W & Dr D from Leeds

On this trip, I visited Kenya between 5 Jun 2015 and 20 Jun 2015 and I travelled with 1 other person.

As someone who has travelled for many years I am a late comer to Kenya and I now regret all those missed opportunities. I first went to Kicheche Mara Camp 15 months ago and loved it so was determined to return. I did so with some ...Read more about this whole safari