This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Skip to main content

Talk to an expert 1-800-242-2434 Lines open now

User menu

Traveller reviews

Travel reviews by Mrs G from Herts

Review Distribution

Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Terrible

Total number of trips

6

Countries visited

6

Lodges stayed in

30

Excursions taken

1

Another wonderful trip

Zambia between 3 Sep 2018 and 20 Sep 2018

Trip rating: Excellent
"Our 9th time to Zambia and it remains our favorite safari destination.

The camps are all well organised and comfortable and everyone is so friendly.

S Luangwa shows noticeable increase in visitors but game superb and camps becoming more luxurious.

Less walking offered up front and we needed to make it clear that we were repeat visitors who wanted to walk..

Kafue was an experiment in contrast and suited us perfectly. Hope to be back.

Suggestions to help us improve our trips or our service:

Thanks once again.

Expert Africa bookings are well regarded at all camps and we have no intention of booking with anyone else having heard horror stories of other agents"

Latitude 15

Latitude 15

"Very pleasant overnight stop."

1 night Arrived 4 Sep 2018
"We found Latitude well worth an overnight stop on the way out and on the way back.

Relaxing and good service. Excellent breakfast."
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Good
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Kaingo Camp

Kaingo Camp

"Still excellent in every way ."

3 nights Arrived 5 Sep 2018
"Our 5th trip to Kaingo over 20+ years and it still appears to be the best of its type. Neighbouring Lion camp vehicles are now more intrusive and the whole area does not seem remote any more. However the accommodation, service and friendliness of all the staff still make it one of our favorites.

The food is exceptional and Catherine acts as a superb hostess as well as chef.

Walking is possible but no longer top of the agenda. Most guests come for the photographic opportunities and the excellent hides.

Guiding was variable. At its best superb. Newcomer to the guiding team ,Shane , made an excellent impression."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Mwamba Bushcamp

Mwamba Bushcamp

"Still the traditional bush feel"

4 nights Arrived 8 Sep 2018
"Has retained its bush character and style. Still one of our favourites. 4 rooms has made activities more flexible as long as you have 2 walking guides in Camp. Everything worked like clockwork.

Sandy was a great guide and walks were possible every day.

Waterhole hide was fabulous for mid day viewing. Game excellent."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Chamilandu Bushcamp

Chamilandu Bushcamp

"Good game in nice green area"

3 nights Arrived 12 Sep 2018
"First time at a Bush camp Company camp. very impressed by the professionalism of the operation. Fanwell was an excellent guide and Camp manager. Walks however were short.

Rooms were very spacious and airy but not rustic. Did not really have the bush camp feel about it.

Sadly it did not have a river frontage as the river has changed course but the waterhole hide made a lovely venue for midday viewing. Area very different to the north. Felt quite remote. Good game.

Food excellent particularly the stir fry!"
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Musekese Camp

Musekese Camp

"Lovely birds but less big game "

3 nights Arrived 15 Sep 2018
"We were so pleased to have included Kafue and paticularly Musekese on our trip and could have stayed longer.

There was a true bush camp feel and together with great boat trips on the river it was wonderfully relaxing. Of course the game was not so prolific as in S Luangwa but it felt very remote and the birds were terrific.

James was one of the best walking guides we have had with seemingly infinite knowledge and great stories. We would really like to go back for longer next time.

The road transfer was long but expertly driven. Would recommend a night in Latitude 15 afterwards to avoid worrying about connections."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Facilities
Good
Latitude 15

Latitude 15

"Back again for the last night"

1 night Arrived 18 Sep 2018
"Pleased we had decided to rest up before the flight home. We were able to keep our rooms until mid afternoon.

Very friendly and efficient"
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent

It's not the economy stupid, it's the weather

Botswana between 22 Feb 2017 and 1 Mar 2017

Trip rating: Excellent
"Given the extraordinary weather, just prior to arrival, life was made very difficult for the driver/guides, particularly at Nxai Pan, where the vans are required by park rules to stay on existing roads, even if they were so muddy they should not have been used. Ours { Mr T) coped very well. (And was Jessica sent to Nxai to smooth guest relations.?)

Having been to southern africa animal watching on numerous occasions over 30+ years, but always in the dry, a green season trip was very interesting and thoroughly enjoyable, but perhaps only once."

Feedback response

The rains in Botswana have been exceptional this year. More rain has fallen in the rainy season between Dec 2016 and March 2017 than had fallen over all the three previous rainy seasons combined: 2013/14, 2014/15, and 2015/16.

It's been no ordinary rainy season - many areas have been deluged, and as the result some airstrips have had to close whilst they dry out, and many drives have been much, much muddier than normal.

A more ‘normal’ green season isn’t nearly as challenging as this one!

Because of these exceptional and very challenging circumstances, we'd delighted that these travellers found their trip 'very interesting and thoroughly enjoyable'. Even in a normal year, the green season isn’t for everyone - but if you're looking for a contrast to the dry season, then normally it's excellent. The beautiful green landscape, migrant birds, baby animals, reptiles, cloud build up and dramatic sunsets all make it quite different to the dry season. You just need to come prepared to get a little wet - and cheered to note that many camps charge much lower rates at this time!

Arranged By Lucy Copson


Nxai Pan Camp

Nxai Pan Camp

"The rains came, prior to our arrival"

3 nights Arrived 22 Feb 2017
"Our stay was dominated by the effects of weather prior to our arrival. After 5 years of below average rainfall throughout Southern Africa, the rains arrived late summer 16/17, but in January and first 2 weeks February were exceptionally heavy culminating in the after effects of the passage of typhoon Dineo, where even Windhoek received more rain than usual in third week Feb.

So arriving 4th week Feb, the condition of the roads in clay mud areas, particularly near the camp was appalling and got worse over the 3 days. Sand roads in the pan and further afield were still good. Although tired, the driver guides struggled manfully on, bolstered by the presence of Jessica to assist with guest relations. She persuaded our guide {Mr T!} to do the full day drive to Baines Baobabs, which was the highlight of our stay, showing varied landscapes and vegetation.

As expected animals were limited except for the large number of zebra present having migrated from Chobe and is the wildlife highlight at that time of year.

The rooms were spacious, and comfortable and the food good.."
Good
Location
Average
Service
Good
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Facilities
Good
Kwara Camp

Kwara Camp

"Kwara Camp review"

4 nights Arrived 25 Feb 2017
"As with Nxai Pan the weather prior to arrival and the resulting conditions , controlled events.The water level in the delta was as high as during a typical flood, usually 3 or 4 months later. (There was considerable local apprehension as to what will happen if a big flood arrIves. )

The elephant grass growth was too high to allow walking, thus drives dominated activities. Possibly due to guest pressure, a mornings Mokoro tour was arranged using all 5 canoes, and by moving access point a boat trip through the delta in Moremi NP was arranged. Both were very enjoyable, although animal sightings were infrequent.

Whilst the animals were well spread out reasonable sightings were had, but the variety of birds was very good throughout.

We were told bird spotting was a minority pursuit but it was a great time to see them. In fact we would say that the green season was not for new Africa hands. The guides were exceptionally informative and knowledgeable. However for us the drives were too long and without sufficient break time for sundowners etc. The spotlight drives were very perfunctory given the vegetation.

As recognised by a forthcoming refurbishment the tents were old fashioned poorly positioned and with very inadequate plumbing."
Good
Location
Average
Service
Good
Activities
Good
Rooms
Poor
Food
Good
Facilities
Average

Fabulously varied trip.

Namibia between 6 Sep 2016 and 23 Sep 2016

Trip rating: Excellent
"Fabulous trip. Enjoyed by us all so much and we have vowed to repeat somewhere else in Southern Africa.

See our other feedback on Zimbabwe.

Thank you to all Expert Africa staff who put it together ."

Arranged By Elizabeth Chapman


Hilltop Guesthouse

Hilltop Guesthouse

"welcoming and very suitable for first night"

1 night Arrived 6 Sep 2016
"after the car hire nightmare at the airport, Hilltop suited well for first night. the important email communication worked well. Just room for secure parking for each room.

we had decided not to attempt to eat out and bought food in from convenient supermarket as we entered Windhoek. Hilltop rooms had balconies to each room with convenient table and chairs, allowing relaxed informal eating. Breakfast individually served on this table was excellent."
Good
Location
Average
Service
Good
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
River Crossing

River Crossing

"River Crossing review"

2 nights Arrived 7 Sep 2016
"Very convenient location.

Super staff who made us feel very much at home although the restaurant was always full with large groups.

pleasant comfortable rooms."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Average
BullsPort Lodge & Farm

BullsPort Lodge & Farm

"Only go for lovely gorge walk"

2 nights Arrived 9 Sep 2016
"Sadly the owners have lost their sparkle since our previous visit. Employee relations also appeared strained.

The 3hr gorge walk remains spectacular. Only natural flowing water seen in Namibia. Klipspringer and baboon, and leopard tracks."
Average
Location
Good
Service
Average
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Average
Food
Average
Kulala Desert Lodge

Kulala Desert Lodge

"Did their best to avoid crowds at Sosselvlei"

2 nights Arrived 11 Sep 2016
"Paid for two trips. One to Big Daddy and Dead Vlei. Private entrance helped to reduce driving time. Otherwise standard trip, but with nice private picnic."
Good
Location
Excellent
Service
Good
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Average
Lagoon Lodge

Lagoon Lodge

"Lagoon Lodge review"

2 nights Arrived 13 Sep 2016
"A true B & B. Fine position on sea front. Good breakfast.

Good recommendations for evening meals.

Best meal on trip at Anchorage (once found). Excellent sea food."
Good
Location
Excellent
Service
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Coast and Sandwich Harbour

Coast and Sandwich Harbour

"Adventure day out on coast and dunes."

14 Sep 2016 • All-day excursion

On Expert africa recommendation, this prebooked trip, in two landrovers, 4 people in each, was excellent, enhanced by misjudgement of tide which forced return over dunes rather than beach return. Fabulous views. Guides/drivers excellent, ours English expat.
Good lunch on dunes.

Next day left early for long drive via Cape Cross and Skeleton coast park to Doro Niwas. 8 hrs driving, 9.5hrs total. Saw only 2 vehicles in park. Well worth the effort. Best sector of trip. Good road surface until nearing Twyfelfontein area.
Excellent
Doro Nawas

Doro Nawas

"Highlight of Bush Dinner"

2 nights Arrived 15 Sep 2016
"Nice gentle bush walk while others went to Twyfelfontein. Afternoon rest by well sited pool.

Second was evening trip for desert elephants. Easily found and good viewing.

Pity about the guide, reasonable driver but hopeless on client relations and information.

Evening meal set out in bush.

Nicely done, staff entertainment of singing pleasant and well done."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good
Hobatere Lodge

Hobatere Lodge

"Hobatere Lodge review"

3 nights Arrived 17 Sep 2016
"Good location for entry to West Etosha (although Hobatere entry road bit rough at 30 mins away).

Comfortable but very compact rooms. Good restaurant area, nice small pool.

Good food and service. Pity about staff singing entertainment."
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Good
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Ongava Lodge

Ongava Lodge

"Ongava Lodge review"

1 night Arrived 20 Sep 2016
"Location excellent with highlight being hide overlooking floodlit waterhole reached by fenced walkway.

Downside was brusque staff attitude. Room basically smart, but sleep severely disrupted by line of ants over pillow and large spider found in room. Bit ironic given insistence on accompanying guests back to room after dark.

Synthetic safari one felt."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Poor
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Facilities
Good
Okonjima Plains Camp

Okonjima Plains Camp

"Okonjima Plains Camp review"

1 night Arrived 21 Sep 2016
"Bit of a surprise. Thought it might more like a zoo, but a true wild reserve. Good drive to find collared cheetahs

Good large comfortable room, with good pool associated with a small cluster of rooms. Restaurant very functional but food OK."
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Average
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Average
Facilities
Good
River Crossing

River Crossing

"River Crossing review"

1 night Arrived 22 Sep 2016
"As before"
Excellent

Zimbabwe trip full on

Zimbabwe between 5 Sep 2016 and 1 Oct 2016

Trip rating: Excellent
"Whole trip started in Namibia and was very enjoyable after rocky start due to initial car hire problem. Without Expert Africa s intervention and backing an inadequate car could have proved very problematic if not disastrous.

Also EA information about the newly opened West Etosha through Galton gate proved the key to the Namibian tour. All EA recommended accommodation was excellent as was the Sandwich Harbour tour

Zimbabwe trip a full on safari, Fabulous game .Very dry this year which meant waterholes were great but not a lot in between. Thank you to James for suggesting Camp Hwange. It was just right for us although we probably won't do Zimbabwe again as we prefer the type of walking in Zambia."

Arranged By Claire Scott


Victoria Falls Hotel

Victoria Falls Hotel

"Unlocked for upgrade"

2 nights Arrived 23 Sep 2016
"Shown to Luxury Suite overlooking bridge and waterfall smoke. No explanation for upgrade but very welcome.

Used as rest day, walking to falls and afternoon by large pool. Took small meals on Terrace restaurant, not overpriced.

Hotel remains icon of historical decadent luxury in Vic Falls tourist bubble in country trying to feed itself. Nevertheless a fabulous experience"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Camp Hwange

Camp Hwange

"Full on in many ways"

5 nights Arrived 25 Sep 2016
"Camp Hwange chosen as the safari add on to our Namibia tour , because of easy flight from Windhoek to Vic Falls, land access to Hwange NP, and varied activities at camp, with emphasis on 'walking' and night drives possible. These also distinguish S Luangwa where we have been 8 times over 30 years.

Soon became clear that Hwange walking differed markedly from rest of Africa previously experienced. As soon as a big five animal spotted, or tracks found, this became a tracking and then stalking exercise , with the intention of getting as close as possible , without intentionally creating a hazardous encounter. This evolution from hunting was striking, with considerable discussion over dinner about firearms, particularly with NRA supporting Americans. All the guides supported trophy hunting for cash as the only way to support conservation.
Our guide, a white Zimbabwean, working freelance was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of of the bush and animals.

found there. He was very keen to please and did suggest varying the usual timetable with a full day out, and a couple of long walks initially 'nature' ones but reverting to stalking if the opportunity arose. The normal timetable was simple breakfast at 05.30, leave at 6.00, return for lunch at ca 12.30. Tea at 4.00 leave at 4.30 with spotlight from dusk till 7.30 with dinner finishing about 9.00. We felt that this did not give enough private time but given the meal times difficult to circumvent. However nobody would complain they weren't getting their moneysworth.

The extreme dryness encompassing Southern Africa this year showed in the reliance of all animals on the few water holes and damned lakes or a couple of natural spring areas. Even the ones accessible from the cam p were up to 20km apart, so it involved considerable travel between sites where animals were prolific.

It should be noted that the transfer from Vic Falls to Camp Hwange took 4.5 hours.of which 2.5 were in the park. A long time if people were coming straight out after a flight.
Description of camp as comfortable but not luxurious absolutely accurate ,food very good. Suited us very well."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Ilala Lodge

Ilala Lodge

"Very comfortable, easy to relax."

1 night Arrived 30 Sep 2016
"Originally stayed at V F Hotel to reminisce and for the nostalgia but Ilala perfectly good alternative.

Very well managed and comfortable."
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Good
Facilities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good

Thanks for another great trip

Tanzania and 1 other country between 10 Sep 2014 and 28 Sep 2014

Trip rating: Excellent
"We have done so many safaris we have lost count and we thought this trip would just be a fill in. Far from it! There was a lovely balance between the Selous and Ruaha camps and the variety of game was superb.

The variety of activities was less than we hoped as there are no park rangers in the camps (Apart from Kitchaka) to act as guards for walks and no night drives. However in all the camps we had a very personal service and guides who were with you throughout your stay. That and excellent beach relax are two advantages over Zambia.

Thank you James for your excellent choice of camps and for such a smooth running trip. Our appetite is still not satiated, Zambia still has that edge for us and we hope return in the not too distant future."

Southern Sun Dar

Southern Sun Dar

"Better than expected for essential overnight"

1 night Arrived 11 Sep 2014
"After 8hours + 5hours to Dar , the 1.5hrs taxi from airport was unwelcome. Due to 'rush hour' traffic chaos no option of course, but early morning return took 20 mins! Room good and clean, luggage space for some rearrangement OK. Bath welcome. Bar food good, prompt and good value.

Note: All assessments relative to our previous experiences of accommodation of its type."
Excellent
Location
Average
Service
Good
Rooms
Average
Food
Good
Selous Impala Camp

Selous Impala Camp

"More like a good lodge with tents"

4 nights Arrived 12 Sep 2014
"Very nice position giving the opportunity for water activities as well as drives. Very good accommodation and also very good guiding with a young and fairly inexperienced guide, Andrew, but who definitely knew his stuff and was very enthusiastic.

Excellent food and very well managed and organised. Pool excellent and very welcome after drives.

The meals served 'restaurant style' did definitely detract from a camp atmosphere but we still enjoyed it."
Good
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Kwihala Camp

Kwihala Camp

"First class camp with limited activities"

4 nights Arrived 16 Sep 2014
"Bordered on the excellent, (we compare everything to our favourites in Zambia) The density of game in Rhuaha was much better than we expected and the variety of species bringing in the northern area game was superb.

This camp was run very well and the accommodation was very good, Food also excellent. We were lucky to have a very experienced guide in Festo who suited us very well and was quietly informative and enthusiastic. (some others would have been a bit too noisy for us)

The camp could not provide walks or night drives and this meant it was lacking in variety of activities. There were also a few occasions when this area of the park became quite busy (4 vehicles around lions)"
Good
Location
Average
Service
Excellent
Activities
Average
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Kichaka Expeditions

Kichaka Expeditions

"Guenuine old style bush experience"

3 nights Arrived 20 Sep 2014
"They are trying to recreate the old bush camp atmosphere and have succeeded . (The trouble is we are older and probably require a bit more comfort now. Unfortunate sickness incompatible with outside WC & shower!)

Beautiful location, very remote and lots of good game.

Everything was very personal ,organised around what you would like to do and very friendly. Superb staff and service .They take great care for your comfort and safety. You would be able to walk (long or short days), and/or drive.

Expert guiding with very entertaining stories although probably did not take into account our depth of prior knowledge.

Since most of the other bush camps (apart from straight camping) have gone up market, this must be one of the few remaining bush experiences left."
Good
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Unguja Lodge

Unguja Lodge

"Peaceful stylish retreat in unspoilt Zanzibar"

5 nights Arrived 23 Sep 2014
"A wonderful place to relax . Peaceful, very comfortable, very friendly, lovely wild life touches, just what we needed to unwind.

Swimming with dolphins a must. All snorkel gear could be hired, but it is not a patch on other snorkel/dive destinations we know."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent

Brilliant trip

Zambia between 9 Aug 2013 and 22 Aug 2013

Trip rating: Excellent
"It all went so well and we saw so much.

We have been enough times to know game sightings are not guaranteed but we saw more than ever before . The guiding all the way round was knowledgeable, tailored very much to our experience , enthusiastic and must have contributed to what we saw. Zambia just seem to have it right.

Walking is our passion and there did seem less on offer than before . Getting a game guard seemed to be a bit of a problem at times but nevertheless we always managed to go when we wanted.

Loved the camps. Can't wait till the next time!"

Kaingo Camp

Kaingo Camp

"Entering the luxurious category?"

2 nights Arrived 10 Aug 2013
"Would rather have filled in 'Trip as a Whole First. Overall, with 7 previous trips to Zambia and others to Kenya, Tanzania, Botswana, Namibia, and many to SA over past 30 years, this trip was sensational and stunningly good. Any critisisms are minor and almost immaterial. The comparions prescibed by the nature of this form are against the other camps visited here, and not against previous experiences. 'Good' means slightly less than faultless (excellent).

We pick Shenton camps for their position in the park, their concentration on walking, supurb guiding. Derek & Jules Shenton was not at camp during our time there, which would put extra administrative strain on the staff present, but Izzy & Evonne coped excellently. The food was much more stylish than 10-20yrs ago.
Izzy was a competent hard working and welcoming manager, but Evonne as well as being dedicated and efficient was engagingly personable.

The guiding led by Patrick who also has a remarkable personailty and understanding of our ways given his background,i s first class.

We immediately expressed our interest in walking, but could not be accommodated on first morning-- hence slight downgrade on activities. This was rectified at Mwamba."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Mwamba Bushcamp

Mwamba Bushcamp

"Great guiding/cats galore-- staff on leave ?"

4 nights Arrived 12 Aug 2013
"Grading the aspects of location/rooms of Mwamba is somewhat misleading. It is a bushcamp to the riverside Kaingo. It has everything a bushcamp needs.

The one real downgrade was the food. Although we believe still cooking over wood--- an achievement in itself-- we wondered whether the absence of camp hostess Lorraine and the head cook at Mwamba, at the same time as the Shentons from Kaingo had an effect. This in spite of heroic efforts by Izzy and particularly Evonne to cover. It is impossible for 2 to cover the work of 4 hostesses without minor cracks showing in a usually flawless environment.

As it happened for us it was more than made up by the way the guiding allocation turned out. Another family wanted primarily to drive and were allocated an excellent driver/guide from Kaingo.

This left us with the camps chief guide+scout for 4days which for us with complete walking/driving freedom was ideal with outstanding game viewing. Our thanks to Evonne/Izzy for sorting the last morning's guide allocation and to Manem/Gabriel/Peter for being brilliant guides."
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Average
Old Mondoro Bushcamp

Old Mondoro Bushcamp

"Can it get any better?"

4 nights Arrived 16 Aug 2013
"Now Lower Zambezi is becoming more mature it is rivalling S Luangwa, and with the boat/canoe activities adding a magical dimension. Fabulous game viewing and river canoeing a highlight.

Food exceptional.

Very hard to fault with cover hosts Stuart & Maddy making a flawless experience. Two great guides in James and Levi although did experience one shortage of scout which necessitated party of four delaying a walk and we did not walk every day. But given our first experience of OM was no hardship.

Lovely boat transfer to Chongwe."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Chongwe River Camp

Chongwe River Camp

"Very pleasant and well run"

2 nights Arrived 20 Aug 2013
"This camp was larger than our usual choice but we were pleasantly surprised. very well run and lots of activities with everyones choices met with many guides and scouts present. Not all guests totally focused on game but guides dealt well with this.

Game not as brilliant as before but still had lots of elephant in camp!

Flight out from Royal very convenient to connect with BA flight home"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good

Login to Expert Africa

Sign in with password

Sign in with email link


New to Expert Africa? Create an account

Forgotten your details?

It's free & quick to set up

  • Order a brochure
  • Save your wish-list
  • Send us an enquiry
  • Pay online for your trip
  • Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Give us feedback on your trip
  • Full site benefits of the site

Need some help? Talk to our team