Skeleton Coast & Kaokoland

The Leemings - Kent

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 23 Sep 2012 and 7 Oct 2012 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Superb Read more about this whole safari

Dr D & Dr B - Suffolk

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 20 Sep 2012 and 14 Oct 2012 and I travelled with 1 other person.

1. A few thoughts about the Nissan X-Trail Almost all of the time this was an adequate and comfortable vehicle for touring Namibia. The ground clearance was quite good, the tyres were good, no punctures in 3710kms. The visibility ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr B & Mrs C - Southampton

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 2 Sep 2012 and 17 Sep 2012 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Our holiday got off to a frustrating start with our luggage remaining in Frankfurt while we jetted off to Windhoek! Our connecting flight from Heathrow was late and presumably there was insufficient time to transfer our cases from ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr A & Mrs E - Belfast

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 19 May 2012 and 22 May 2012 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Our whole trip was lovely - no complaints!! Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs K - Guildford

On this trip, I visited Botswana, Namibia between 7 Oct 2011 and 27 Oct 2011 and I travelled with 1 other person.

We were impressed that arrangements worked well, especially in the way we were met and greeted. Wilderness Safari flights and pilots were all of a high standard and on time. The lodges mostly exceeded our expectations; we enjoyed ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs R from Basingstoke

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 12 Sep 2011 and 24 Sep 2011 and I travelled with 1 other person.

This was our second visit to Namibia, combining some new areas with revisits to previous haunts. The new area was the Skeleton Coast, on the 4 day Schoeman's flyng safari. This was a truly spectacular journey with 4 busy days ...Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs LN - London

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 9 Sep 2011 and 3 Oct 2011 and I travelled with 1 other person.

This trip was one of surprises and unexpected discoveries. We loved it! Read more about this whole safari

Mr & Mrs P - Beckenham

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 3 Sep 2011 and 21 Sep 2011 and I travelled with 1 other person.

Highs- Has to be Etendeka, Kayaking, game viewing, Vingerklip. Lows- Let down by River Crossing and Etosha Aoba lodge. Car hire still needs improving, your advice booklet was useful. This was an enjoyable and exciting adventure ...Read more about this whole safari

The C family - Sussex

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 6 Aug 2011 and 29 Aug 2011 and I travelled with 5 other people.

Fantastic. Brilliantly well organised by Angela. All went like clockwork, and we had a wonderful time. Read more about this whole safari

V group - Italy

On this trip, I visited Namibia between 6 Aug 2011 and 21 Aug 2011 and I travelled with 4 other people.

The trip has been fantastic. Our expectations have been fully met, and we are especially thankful to Tracy who has been amazing at understanding what we wanted to do and see in Namibia. The only two negative opinions on accommodation ...Read more about this whole safari