This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Skip to main content

Talk to an expert 1-800-242-2434 Lines now closed

User menu

Traveller reviews

Travel reviews by Mr & Mrs F from Maidstone

Review Distribution

Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Terrible

Total number of trips

5

Countries visited

3

Lodges stayed in

30

Excursions taken

2

Tanzania

Tanzania between 10 Oct 2018 and 25 Oct 2018

Trip rating: Excellent
"The trip was just as fantastic as we had hoped. Clearly one cannot control animal sightings or the weather and that is the charm, but at times the curse, of such holidays - seeing dolphins or a whale would have been the icing on an already sumptuous cake but other sightings and events more than compensated - not least of which was the magic of Fanjove."

Arranged By Lyndsey Marris


Mount Meru Game Lodge & Sanctuary

Mount Meru Game Lodge & Sanctuary

"Mount Meru Game Lodge & Sanctuary review"

1 night Arrived 10 Oct 2018
"We arrived and left in the dark so cannot give a different rating. It was a convenient stopover and the Nomad pick-up service was very efficient. We were made to feel welcome, even offered a full meal when the kitchens had most probably stopped serving, but ate nothing at the lodge. It was a comfortable night but a short one!"
Average
Location
Good
Service
Good
Rooms
Good
Chada Camp

Chada Camp

"Chada Camp review"

4 nights Arrived 11 Oct 2018
"A remote camp but the flight transfer went well and we benefitted from seeing almost no other landrovers on any drive (typically only one other and that was often the other vehicle from the camp). Game sightings were good and the walking safari, fly camping and night drives were excellent. Our early morning coffee was a highlight - which sounds daft but it really was that good! The food was also excellent and well judged.
Unusually, in our experience, the afternoon drive ended before dark so the night drive was a separate trip but well worth doing once.
The staff were all quite excellent and it was a joy to be able to speak to so many, so easily. It was only on leaving that we found that Nomad employed an English teacher who rotated around camps for three months at a time but it was clearly an initiative which was hugely successful, helping both staff and guests!
Our one negative (which we knew all about before our trip) was the tsetse flies which were typically persistent and irritating. Knowing in advance allowed us to prepare mentally so they did not ruin an otherwise excellent camp!
One unexpected bonus was that rain a week before we arrived had kicked off spring and trees were beginning to blossom. As a result we were able to smell some wonderful scents we had not experienced before - who knew that the mahogany trees smelt like honeysuckle? We didn't and were quite unprepared for the impact as you walked or drove through the bush!"
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Greystoke Mahale

Greystoke Mahale

"Greystoke Mahale review"

3 nights Arrived 15 Oct 2018
"Terrific transfer by boat. The view from the bay as we approached camp was wonderful but overtaken by news that there were chimps in camp! We rushed from the boat, handed masks on the way, and were just in time to see two before they left for deeper forest. A fantastic start which just got better each day we were there.
The camp was idyllic on the shore of Lake Tanganyika which looked and sounded more like a sea but with fresh water! Sadly we were not able to swim from the beach due to crocs having been seen in the area (fair enough!) but were taken out for a wonderful deep water swim which washed all our travel away. The briefing on the chimp trekking was entertaining and informative and served to heighten our excitement about the hoped for encounter next day.
It rained heavily the next morning just as news came that the chimps had been found. As a result the rain forest lived up to its name! I strongly recommend that those wearing glasses do wear a wide brimmed hat/cap and carry both a small towel / flannel as well as something to try and keep the condensation on your glasses under control when raining. Also, take advantage of the walking sticks that are available in camp as they were very helpful to young and old alike on the slippery downhill sections!
The food and accommodation were wonderful as were the staff looking after us so well. The encounters with the chimps were amazing and just got better! Knowing something of their behaviour from the briefing added significantly to both our comfort in their presence and sense that we were not interfering unduly in their lives.
The only downside of the camp was that recent rains had led to an unusual horsefly infestation which made walking about the camp quite unpleasant at specific times! This is unusual and did not undermine our enjoyment at all but is worth knowing if you are travelling when the first rains are possible?"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Chole Mjini Lodge

Chole Mjini Lodge

"Chole Mjini Lodge review"

3 nights Arrived 18 Oct 2018
"The tree house accommodation built around a large Baobab tree with views of the sea was absolutely unique and quite wonderful - even in the dark when quite windy! We slept really well and were very comfortable. The "plumbing" was basic. We were prepared for it and so it was as expected but it may not suit all tastes and this would be a shame as the overall experience was exceptional.
Apart from the activities which I will turn to next our fondest memory will be of the way we were so well looked after by Celine and by Jay, who were unfailingly kind and thoughtful.
We had a wonderful whale shark trip with Jean's team based on Mafia island. Our briefing from Sami was excellent and made us fully aware of how to swim with whale sharks without distressing them, thereby getting the best experience (for them and for us)! We got the impression that each of our four guides that day were all equally well informed and responsible and that added to our enjoyment. Sadly no other boat seemed to take this more responsible attitude with examples of others diving into the water right over the fish, causing it to dive deeper and to change direction. Hopefully this will be addressed. In spite of this we had a truly wonderful morning, seeing three whale sharks, a very large Ray and a large number of fish. Our only regret is that we failed to see that you could hire an underwater camera (which could have been terrific as our sightings were wonderful, especially when we were first to find a whale shark and had about five minutes swimming alongside it before the irresponsible hoards arrived).
The next day I tried an experience dive with the diving operation just across the water. They were very professional and ensured I was well prepared for my two dives before we left for the first dive site. It was worth every dollar! Luke spotted a huge number of interesting fish and was able to point most of them out to me, as well as a turtle I was thrilled to see.
We cannot recommend our stay too highly if you enjoy water based activities. It was a quite brilliant part of my trip - even better than I had hoped."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Fanjove Island Lodge

Fanjove Island Lodge

"Fanjove Private Island Lodge review"

3 nights Arrived 21 Oct 2018
"Wow! What an island and what a team!
Whilst we were unlucky with the weather (suffering strong winds for our entire stay on the island - so strong that minor damage was done to most bandas and sand got everywhere) we had an amazing time. It was disappointing that we couldn't go out to look for whales and dolphins (which had been seen regularly beforehand) but the weather was what it was and it made this impossible. Instead I was taken night snorkelling by Laura and another guest and this was absolutely wonderful! Never had I expected to see so much exotic night life and it is a memory I will treasure forever - yet another highlight of a wonderful trip!
The accommodation and setting within the island was just so perfect. Even the food, which had been excellent wherever we went, seemed to set new highs. To have such exquisite three course lunches and suppers which left you feeling replete but not stuffed was a delight - as was the dreaded weigh in on our return home which showed we had both lost a couple of pounds in spite of eating wonderfully well all holiday!!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent

My Jul 2015 trip

Namibia between 26 Jul 2015 and 15 Aug 2015

Trip rating: Excellent
"We love travelling in Namibia. The landscapes, the emptiness, the never ending points of interest and the feeling of being a welcome guest in a happy and well adjusted stable African country makes it a special place. To be able to eat game was a delight after Zambia, but then the German style breakfasts fail to hit the heights of a Zambian breakfast so ... But it's not all about the food!

Thank you Tracy and Expert Africa. You put together a fantastic holiday rather late in the day. It was perfectly paced and suited us absolutely. Whilst the internet may work for some holidays, the local knowledge you combined with a genuine interest in, and understanding of, what we wanted to achieve was invaluable and so much appreciated."

Arranged By Tracy Lederer


River Crossing

River Crossing

"A perfect first night."

1 night Arrived 27 Jul 2015
"Very good staff.

Funny, friendly waitresses and good to talk to owner who provided a very useful tip re lost luggage (bags lost by BA) and sold us the idea of a holiday on horseback!"
Good
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Kulala Desert Lodge

Kulala Desert Lodge

"Great short stay"

2 nights Arrived 28 Jul 2015
"Very good setting and friendly staff. Rooms comfortable but no hot water in one lodge for whole stay."
Good
Location
Excellent
Service
Good
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Facilities
Good
Image alt

Organic Square

"Warmly looked after from arrival to departure"

3 nights Arrived 30 Jul 2015
"A very comfortable stay and such kindness and warmth from our two hostesses!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Kayaking with seals

Kayaking with seals

"Interesting but sad to see loss of wildlife"

31 Jul 2015 • Morning excursion

Confusion as we thought we were booked in with Jeanne but we're not!

All resolved and we enjoyed a relaxing morning. Not one for more active canoeists but great for young families. All staff very friendly, knowledgeable and keen to provide a good and enjoyable experience.
Excellent
Palmwag Lodge

Palmwag Lodge

"What an unexpected delight! So undersold!"

2 nights Arrived 2 Aug 2015
"We were told we were only the 4th group in 2015 but it was a fabulous experience! Definitely not glamping but bucket shower was great - for attracting leopard to our campfire but also functional!

Elifas and Kala looked after us fantastically well and Elifas had a superb nose for wildlife! Great elephant and hyena sightings but rhino also seen close to the camp.

One small downside - the drop loo was positively terrifying! A box with a fixed loo seat rather than a flimsy frame might have been more relaxing!!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Damaraland Camp

Damaraland Camp

"A short but memorable stay"

1 night Arrived 4 Aug 2015
"The best welcome of a fantastic trip, and then what a send off! Singing appeared to be a speciality of the camp and of our lovely, funny guide Dawid!

Stunning location but so sad to hear that so few elephants remained in the area at the time we were there. Wish we had had longer..."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Ongava Tented Camp

Ongava Tented Camp

"Our best game viewing - fantastic!"

2 nights Arrived 5 Aug 2015
"Very comfortable and scenic location. Staff excellent and very aware of our specific hopes and wishes.

Leon our guide was amazing. Great sightings of so much game. Memorable lion cubs, white and black rhino at same water hole 10 yards away, cheetah, wildcat, amazing elephant herds at a waterhole and a dung beetle showing just how hard it can be to fly and then land on your feet!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Onguma Tented Camp

Onguma Tented Camp

"Super facilities"

1 night Arrived 7 Aug 2015
"Great location and an amazing waterhole.

Good facilities but just failed to hit the right note on service. The guide asked the right questions but then completely ignored the answers. He appeared grumpy and disinterested and was unable to answer simple and sensible questions from others in the vehicle.

Service in the camp was curious in that it verged on obsequious so that we, for the only time in Namibia, felt uncomfortable from the first welcome onwards. No need for poems by the bed,"good nite" (!) wishes on the hot water bottles but a bar of soap for the waiters would have been appreciated!

With some small but critical attention to the right detail this could be a truly special stay but for us it was not... Great food though!"
Good
Location
Excellent
Service
Poor
Activities
Poor
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Mundulea Reserve

Mundulea Reserve

"It just got better!"

3 nights Arrived 8 Aug 2015
"A truly special and unique place. Clearly reflecting the character and interests of its creator the camp was full of fascinating improvisation from the fire extinguisher bread oven (We want one!) to the lead wood baboon proof chairs!

We learnt so much and it was an absolute delight and privilege to share for a brief while Bruno's interests and experience. Is there anyone in Africa he doesn't know? From guides we had in Zambia five years ago, to canoeists in Swakopmund, to someone I last met in Swaziland 49 years ago! A slightly less luxurious camp than some of the true glamping affairs but perfectly thought through to provide a very comfortable stay.

Probably the best food we had in a trip full of fabulous meals - thank you Tommy (and Tommy 2 for the campfire entertainment)!

One small word of warning - it was the only place where it was really quite cold at nights (being slightly higher than elsewhere). Be prepared and have a magical time!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Okonjima Bush Camp

Okonjima Bush Camp

"A wonderful surprise"

1 night Arrived 11 Aug 2015
"Having been prepared to find this camp touristy we were very pleasantly surprised and had a most comfortable and enjoyable stay. The accommodation was spectacular and we could have stayed longer.

If the collars gave a false sense of how easy it was to track down game it was still good to see leopard, cheetah and wild dog in a much larger area than we had expected. Also, good to see honey badger even if the circumstances were manufactured."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Erongo Wilderness Lodge

Erongo Wilderness Lodge

"Where was the lift?!"

2 nights Arrived 12 Aug 2015
"A stunning location and a perfect end to our holiday. Not for the even more infirm as the slopes were steep and the walking could be challenging at times but the bird life was dramatic as was the scenery.

We really enjoyed Paula's Cave - thank you Eclesias! You were great fun and helped give my "engine and suspension" a good workout - you may even have deflated a spare tyre or two!

Thanks for the birthday cake for our son!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Good
Facilities
Excellent

My Jul 2013 trip

Zambia between 28 Jul 2013 and 9 Aug 2013

Trip rating: Good
"Ok"

Arranged By Claire Scott


Luangwa River Camp

Luangwa River Camp

"Luangwa River Camp review"

2 nights Arrived 29 Jul 2013
"None"
Good
Location
Average
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Nkwali

Nkwali

"Nkwali review"

1 night Arrived 31 Jul 2013
"None"
Good
Location
Average
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Robin Pope Safaris walking safari

Robin Pope Safaris walking safari

"Robin Pope Safaris walking safari review"

5 nights Arrived 1 Aug 2013
"Excellent guiding and hospitality - food beyond belief!

Amazing ..."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Nsefu

Nsefu

"Nsefu review"

3 nights Arrived 6 Aug 2013
"Wonderful location"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good

A wonderful 50th birthday celebration!

Zambia between 17 Jul 2011 and 1 Aug 2011

Trip rating: Excellent
"It was a very enjoyable and happy trip that lived up to or exceeded our highest expectations!

We were surprised that there was no game meat and if we have one comment to all the camps it would be that they should serve less "safe European" and more local food (especially game meat). Also whilst the service was always very efficient perhaps at times it could be a bit more relaxed, especially when there are only a small number of guests?

My wife was particularly grateful for all the hot water bottles!

Thank you Claire and all involved!

Suggestions to help us improve our trips or our service:

none"

Arranged By Claire Scott


Nsefu

Nsefu

"Nsefu review"

2 nights Arrived 18 Jul 2011
"The most wonderful site with the perhaps best views we have had on any of our amazing African holidays!

We had a very warm welcome and saw excellent game. Our stand-in Manager Jason was brilliant and the hand over between Lucy and Alice was seemless."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Good
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Good
Facilities
Excellent
Robin Pope Safaris bush-camp

Robin Pope Safaris bush-camp

"Robin Pope Safaris bush-camp review"

3 nights Arrived 20 Jul 2011
"Where does one start? It was a most perfect 3 days being everything we had hoped for and dreamed of.

Our guide, Debs was superb and her team backed her up with extraordinary professionalism and kindness. We saw amazing game from closer than we had dared to expect but never felt as though we were in danger or intruding on the animals in a way that was inappropriate.

The camps were very comfortable and the food delicious. The walking was paced perfectly for the sights we saw . It was a truely blessed few days and we will always remember them."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Tena Tena

Tena Tena

"Tena Tena review"

3 nights Arrived 23 Jul 2011
"Another great camp where we were made to feel very welcome and well cared for.

Our guides, especially Julius, were very good and were responsive to our hopes and interests going out of their way to give us the best possible time.

Our hostess, Lucy, was so very kind and considerate and she and the whole team could not have been better."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Old Mondoro Bushcamp

Old Mondoro Bushcamp

"Old Mondoro Bushcamp review"

3 nights Arrived 26 Jul 2011
"Jason and Michaela had only just taken over but they were really welcoming, fully in control and very good company. It was a really good location with a great atmosphere.

The approach to the camp was lovely but the views from our accommodation even better - especially at night while having a bath under the stars! Food was delicious and the hot coals under the dining table a unique feature of our holiday - we will try the same when eating outside at home!

Lots of great stories and a really happy few days with lots of good lepoard sightings. Also thoroughly enjoyed our "lunch in the bush" - a complete and very welcome surprise. Thank you Michaela and the team!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Sausage Tree Camp

Sausage Tree Camp

"Sausage Tree Camp review"

3 nights Arrived 29 Jul 2011
"After all the superb experiences already enjoyed we had not expected to be quite so stunned by our stay at STC. We were upgraded to the honeymoon suite which was big enough to host a reception! It was beautifully set up - stunning in every way, especially the very refreshing plunge pool!

George and Merle were perfect hosts and the guides were also quite excellent - thanks James and Mike. This was the first time on our trip when we had the same guides whether we were walking, canoeing or on drives and it was a great idea. The food was delicious and having lunch on a sand bank in the middle of the Zambezi was a magical memory - thanks Merle. Arnold, our Muchinda, was kindness and thoughtfulness itself."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent

My Aug 2008 trip

Namibia between 7 Aug 2008 and 21 Aug 2008

Trip rating: Excellent
"Greatly appreciated the help of Sabina (and her colleagues if she was ever out of the office).

Our holiday was absolutely brilliant with many magical memories to treasure. We loved Namibia - the friendly people we met everywhere and the scenery which was stunningly beautiful. We felt safe and secure at all times.

Having never been to Namibia before we read what we could and planned an outline of a trip but needed "expert" help to pull the holiday together and get the most out of it whilst ensuring that we never had drives that were too long or demanding to be safe. Thanks to your help our holday was the success it was."

Arranged By Sabina Hekandjo


Ongava Lodge

Ongava Lodge

"Ongava Lodge review"

3 nights Arrived 7 Aug 2008
"Very comfortable, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Views were spectacular and we saw good game both in the Ongava Reserve and in the Etosha.

Our only reservation was the way that the game viewing, especially in the Etosha (but not exclusively) intruded upon the animals (eg vehicles pushing for the best position and in doing so forcing lions off roads they were trying to cross or pushing them to make mock charges at the vehicles)."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Good
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Desert Rhino Camp

Desert Rhino Camp

"Desert Rhino Camp review"

2 nights Arrived 10 Aug 2008
"In a holiday full of superlatives this camp stood out as the most beautiful, remote and peaceful place we have ever been to. The guides were the very best we have come across in about 6 trips to Africa. Gotlod (our guide) had a quite extraordinary and detailed knowledge of animals, plants, birds and local geology and the animals were always shown the proper level of respect.

The camp was most comfortable, the food was delicious and at all times we were made to feel at home. We especially enjoyed eating round a communal table and meeting round the camp fire before supper.

Whilst pretty much everywhere we stayed was "excellent" this place deserved a category all of its own!"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Doro Nawas

Doro Nawas

"Doro Nawas review"

2 nights Arrived 12 Aug 2008
"Here again everything we could ask for was provided for us from quite excellent elephant sightings to birthday cakes, wonderful singing and ... hot water bottles!

The breakfasts were the best throughout our trip but it was really the knowledgable guide (Lister) and the warmth and charm of Florentia (the Assistant Manager) who made our stay the truely memorable and wonderful experience that it was.

Again the rooms were very comfortable and it was great to be able to sleep out under the stars (having enjoyed stargazing on the roof of the main building helped by the very powerful telescope and a knowledgeable guide - Lister again!)"
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent
Lagoon Lodge

Lagoon Lodge

"Lagoon Lodge review"

2 nights Arrived 14 Aug 2008
"A surprise package! Not a part of the trip we were particularly looking foward to (town v country) but we had a really enjoyable stay and the children in particular enjoyed access to a TV for the Olympics, a later start, excellent breakfasts, and the shops and restaurants we visited.

The owners were really friendly and helpful and it was also a joy to spend some time with two delightful dogs (sad people that we are we were missing ours).

Curiously we could have spent an extra day very happily as it was one of the few places where we all felt we had left things that we wanted to do undone!"
Excellent
Location
Good
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Good
Kayaking with seals

Kayaking with seals

"Kayaking at Pelican Point"

15 Aug 2008 • Morning excursion

Jeanne was a superb guide - warm, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The equipment was well thought through, complete and in good condition making us feel safe in her hands. We then saw seals (as much fun as expected) dolphins (hoped for but truely a delight to see so many ... and so close to the canoes) ... and then the unexpected lottery win of not only seeing a Southern Right Whale but being close enough to touch it with a paddle as it surfaced right beside us - had we the inclination and presence of mind! Finally, if the cake needed any further icing, to have Jeanne on hand to take some excellent photographs and then the kindness to send them on to await our return was wonderful.
Excellent
Sossus Dune Lodge

Sossus Dune Lodge

"Sossus Dune Lodge review"

3 nights Arrived 16 Aug 2008
"Again we had a great stay and the facilities were wonderful. The location was further from the dunes than we had envisaged and we could have spent 2 days rather than 3 - although one of the highlights of the holiday, which we would not have done in a 2 day stay, was the quad biking which was a real blast!! We also enjoyed a ballooning trip ... but not as much as the quad biking! Once again our guide (Rambo) was excellent.

Whilst lodge staff were charming this was the only place where we felt they were at times unreliable (although they did arrange both quad biking and ballooning excursions). Lunches seemed to take an age, early morning calls were unreliable, breakfasts were the worst we experienced but suppers were the best!"
Good
Location
Good
Service
Good
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Excellent
Food
Average
Facilities
Good
Zebra River Lodge

Zebra River Lodge

"Zebra River Lodge review"

2 nights Arrived 19 Aug 2008
"Another unexpected delight! We had hoped to end with the Etosha/Ongava as a highlight but this was just perfect!

Rob, Marianne and their colleagues/friends were warmly welcoming and, once again we enjoyed meeting their dogs! The rooms were comfortable and the more plentiful water supply let us enjoy both their charming garden and ... a lovely bath!

The scenery was stunning and our hosts were at pains to ensure that we not only enjoyed our walks but were also properly kitted out. Rob clearly collects rocks which provided a fascinating backdrop and talking point. Once again we enjoyed eating delicious food around a communal table."
Excellent
Location
Excellent
Service
Excellent
Activities
Excellent
Rooms
Good
Food
Excellent
Facilities
Excellent

Login to Expert Africa

Sign in with password

Sign in with email link


New to Expert Africa? Create an account

Forgotten your details?

It's free & quick to set up

  • Order a brochure
  • Save your wish-list
  • Send us an enquiry
  • Pay online for your trip
  • Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Give us feedback on your trip
  • Full site benefits of the site

Need some help? Talk to our team