This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Skip to main content

Talk to an expert 1-800-242-2434 Lines open now

User menu
Gomoti Plains Camp
Gomoti Plains Camp
Gomoti Plains Camp
Gomoti Plains Camp
Gomoti Plains Camp

Reviews of Gomoti Plains Camp

Wildlife sightings and reviews

29 independent comments and wildlife information from our travellers who have visited Gomoti Plains Camp and kindly agreed to share their thoughts. They do not necessarily represent the views of Expert Africa

Wildlife sightings by our travellers
Starting in Jul-2018, 28 of our travellers have recorded their wildlife sightings at Gomoti Plains Camp.
Lion

93% success

Leopard

50% success

Cheetah

39% success

Wild dog

28% success

Buffalo

100% success

Elephant

100% success

Giraffe

100% success

Hippo

100% success

Zebra

100% success

Wildebeest

93% success

White Rhino

32% success

Spotted Hyena

30% success

Roan antelope

23% success

Eland

19% success

Sable antelope

10% success

Aardvark

8% success

Black Rhino

8% success

Pangolin

4% success

Showing 21-29 of 29
Duration
Arrival date
D party
Belgium

"Nice camp to start with..."

3 nights Arrived 1 Nov 2018
"We had a very good safari at Gomoti plains.

With our guide on the night safari we found and saw a few seconds an aardvark. Super!!

The lodge was very very nice but some details could better...for example the service and the food." See all these reviews: 10n in Botswana
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Good

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Good
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Excellent
Food:
Average
Facilities:
Excellent
Sightings Report

Aardvark

1 sighting

Buffalo

1 sighting

Elephant

Multiple sightings

Giraffe

Multiple sightings

Hippo

Multiple sightings

Lion

Multiple sightings

Wildebeest

Multiple sightings

Zebra

Multiple sightings

Miss A.
Pulborough

"Gomoti Plains Camp 3"

3 nights Arrived 29 Oct 2018
"The drive to and from the airstip was about 50 minutes, so acceptable.
This was a new somewhat more up market camp, with a large number of staff, reflecting the fact that there were 12 tents, two of which were family tents. Again we requested a tent nearest to the main tent and to meet this we were given a family tent. Well we really lived in luxury with a six foot wide bed and a "room"each plus a shower each etc, rather more than expectations but a lovely way to end our safari. The large movable fan in each "room" was very helpful and again charge points in the room, no African 3 pin, and many additional niceties making us feel very privileged. The closeness of the river tributary brought animals very close in to the tents, with some wandering happily through the camp grounds adding to the excitement.
Most of the time we shared the vehicle with a French family of three, they were helpful and accommodating, but he was a smoker, which was not helpful, even though he was careful and discreet.
Staff were not aware of our request for hot water for tea making, but did accommodate the request after some discussion.

This camp was community orientated, but the village was 3hrs drive away, so no chance of a visit. Many of the staff were local to the village, so we did have some discussion about their lives etc.
The amount of food seemed way over the top, but hopefully it did not go to waste and that the staff shared it.
As in every camp the staff were very helpful, keen to please and make adjustments with good diplomatic skills between guests to meet all needs in the best possible way.
A good example was the on the first night we wanted to do the advertised "boat" Safari rather than a game drive or a mokoro ride, as the mokoros were low and difficult for me. The water level was low, so we compromised with a short boat safari and a short vehicle safari, which met the needs of our French friends.
In each camp the game drives were excellent but very bumpy by the very nature of the terrain, so some alternatives were welcome, cooler on water of course.
We enjoyed the small shop at this camp, but there were few really local goods for sale.
The swimming pool was quite big compared to others, but uncomfortably in full sun, with shades over sunbeds but blazing heat when actually in the pool, swimming with an umbrella sunshade has its problems!
I personally appreciated the provision of a 2 step ladder to help get in and out of the vehicle. The vehicle at this camp were much easier to access compared to Linyanti and Khwai, due to the open side from the step, this could be a factor for anyone with disability." See all these reviews: 9n in Botswana; 2n in Zimbabwe
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Excellent

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Excellent
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Excellent
Food:
Excellent
Facilities:
Excellent
Sightings Report

Buffalo

1 sighting

Cheetah

3 sightings

Elephant

10 sightings

Giraffe

10 sightings

Hippo

8 sightings

Leopard

4 sightings

Lion

5 sightings

Spotted Hyena

1 sighting

Wildebeest

3 sightings

Zebra

8 sightings

Simon&Carmelo
Italy

"A Great Camp in an Idyllc Spot"

3 nights Arrived 10 Oct 2018
"This was for me a return trip to the delta to a relatively new camp after a gap of many years and the first time for my partner. Botswana was beautiful as i remembered and the camp (3 nights)was everything we could have wanted and more. Such a warm welcome from the lovely staff who were so helpful and smiling all the time. The warm welcome on arrival from the airstrip motiivated my partner to comment...just like Hawaii but no garland. This was not a criticism but on our last morning after returning from the Mokoro trip on the lagoon we were presented with two garlands of water lily made by the guides. A lovely thought and great attention to detail.

This camp is great for those who like us who wanted to be in touch with the game...from lions who walked past our tent in the night and elephants who remained outside in the morning and an elephant who tried to join us for dinner one evening!
.
The barbeque dinner in the bush was magical and a great touch and you cannot beat an African sky at night.
The game in the area is great though on this occasion we didnt mange to see Rhino or Leopard we saw a lot of other game including two lions and two smaller wild cats a Genet and Serval both beautiful as well as pair of Eagle owls as well as lots of elephant ,giraffe,bufalo,zebra all in the same camera shot on all three days.

The evening boat trip into the canal (water levels permitting we just made it! 12 October) was beautiful for an up and close experience to elephant,buffalo and hippo. 22 hippo in one pool who were not to keen on letting us pass. In addition the birfdlife was exceptional together with a herd of lechwe who passed in front of the boat jumping in and out of the water. Also my partner who is mad for a good sunset was in heaven.

All the guides and staff were great just lovely people.

This place was a highlight of our trip and just a great note to finish on." See all these reviews: 5n in Botswana; 3n in Zimbabwe
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Excellent

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Excellent
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Good
Food:
Excellent
Facilities:
Good
Sightings Report

Buffalo

Multiple sightings

Eland

Multiple sightings

Elephant

10 sightings

Giraffe

10 sightings

Hippo

10 sightings

Lion

2 sightings

Roan antelope

1 sighting

Sable antelope

1 sighting

Wildebeest

1 sighting

Zebra

10 sightings

bazjogone
UK

"Gomoti Plains Camp review "

4 nights Arrived 2 Sep 2018
"We had a great time, were very impressed with the area and it was one of the best safaris we have been on. A lot of this was down to our guide, Elliot, who seemed to have real tracking skills and a lot of savvy about whether to wait for an animal to do something else, or move on. (On one occasion another vehicle moved off after watching a leopard but we followed it through the bush (amazing driving skills!) and saw it climb into a tree) . We saw leopards twice and on the second occasion there were cubs and a juvenile offspring from the previous year. We also saw both male and female lions and one of the latter grabbing and killing, then eating a warthog. It was a new experience for me to see a kill.

This is not really a criticism but I got the impression that these four lions and the leopards were the only ones in our area so we were basically seeing the same ones on different occasions. There was different lighting etc so each time was exciting, but in some other areas you can see more of the same species.

There were also many, many elephants including a lot in the camp and around our tent!, hippos, water buffalo, and all the game that predators feed on. The camp is in a great position on the river and the views from the eating area were enchanting. We also loved the mokoro ride (wouldn't do it more than once) and the cruise down the river. We found several of the staff to be very good, others less cheerful or lacking initiative. It was a shame we didn't see cheetah, although I perfectly understand that they are rare in this area. Likewise hyena and wild dogs.

As I say, we enjoyed our stay a lot and the room was comfortable although we have had more luxurious accommodation in other camps. A big plus is that there are power points in the tents for charging phones etc.

As you know, Megan, by extraordinary coincidence we were in the same vehicle as Josh and Rich so some of our views will have been passed on to them. I would say we were lucky to have a tent near the main building because some of the others, including where Josh and Rich were staying, were a bit of a hike. I also have some concern about whether there could be a dangerous situation involving guests trying to get to the main building past elephants (and lions came into the camp one night). I am not sure all guests knew, or were made aware, of how dangerous elephants can be and they were frequently around the main path on our side of the camp. An unfenced camp seems something of a mixed blessing.

We thought the food was not the greatest aspect. There were a lot of bones in an ossobuco dish and nothing really stood out although it was perfectly adequate, as were the wines etc--it is great not to have to bother about buying drinks. The special gala evening with dancing and singing in a location outside the camp was lovely and everybody enjoyed it.

One thing that we had severe doubts about was the ritual of the cook and bar person telling us what was on the menu. Apart from the fact that it was sometimes a bit hard to hear them, it smacked of paternalism to us and most people seemed a bit embarrassed. It was also ridiculous to be told that a merlot had hints of blackberry or whatever! Some of the wait staff were either miserable or a bit incompetent but others were excellent and Chris and Ofiro (sp?) , who took part in the dinners were excellent company. It was great to see the more junior staff taking part with Andrew and Rhona. Frankly we weren't sure about the latter. Andrew is good value in many ways but a bit full-on and Rhona overdoes the chatting you up constantly, especially since she seems to ask the same questions on more than one occasion! I wouldn't want this to get back to them however.

Maintenance is not great, frankly. There was a broken standard lamp in our tent when we arrived and it was still broken when we left, despite mentioning it on a couple of occasions. On the last day the swimming pool was full of leaves and an umbrella was broken. I raised this and Andrew told me it was the wind. However, it would have made a better impression to put up a note saying that or fix the problem! They could do with a second public toilet because there was always a stressful queue before the morning safaris! (This is a common problem I think)

Elliot had a very bad eye problem for the last couple of days which was giving him a great deal of pain. I gave him some ibuprofen which seemed to help, but Andrew kept telling us it was nothing, right up to the last day when he said he would try to free him up to go to a doctor in Maun. Elliot's performance did not suffer however.

This is probably far more than you need and I trust it will not be quoted back to the camp in my name.

Summary--great game drives, excellent alternative events but some problems with organisation, maintenance and food." See all these reviews: 4n in Botswana
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Good

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Average
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Good
Food:
Average
Facilities:
Average
Sightings Report

Buffalo

Multiple sightings

Eland

Multiple sightings

Elephant

Multiple sightings

Giraffe

Multiple sightings

Hippo

Multiple sightings

Leopard

Multiple sightings

Lion

Multiple sightings

Roan antelope

1 sighting

Wildebeest

Multiple sightings

Zebra

Multiple sightings

New to Africa
London

"Perfection - classic Okavango"

3 nights Arrived 26 Aug 2018
"This is a truly superb camp, run as a perfect machine (with a heart though) by Andrew and Rhona and their management team (especially Ben and Chris) with excellent staff and out of this world guiding. Our guide Luckym made our trip unforgettable - he was a joy to be with.

The camp is well equipped and in good shape given that it is fairly new, food is excellent and everyone is welcoming, kind and discreet. Everything is organised outstandingly, including welcoming back guests from all drives with wet towels and somebody from management checking that all was as expected. Children are welcomed and well looked after by all.

Our stay could not have started better - on how are way from the airstrip to the camp a Bataleur Eagle directed us to a cheetah with cubs who had just hunted a steenbok: this made our arrival to camp late but definitely worth it! This was just the beginning of our wonderful three days with Luckym.

The bush dinner was a wonderful surprise - won't say anymore to avoid spoiling it for other travellers but we were left absolutely speechless.

We saw leopard for 3 days as he was finishing his warthog, white rhino, plenty of lions and ardwolf, porcupine, serval, civet on night drives. Boat trip well worth it. The sounds of wildlife during the night including hippos grunting were fascinating.

This Camp defined our new standards for safari trips - while all other places visited were excellent, this was a superior experience." See all these reviews: 8n in Botswana; 2n in Zambia
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Excellent

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Excellent
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Excellent
Food:
Excellent
Facilities:
Excellent
Sightings Report

Buffalo

3 sightings

Cheetah

1 sighting

Elephant

10 sightings

Giraffe

10 sightings

Hippo

10 sightings

Leopard

4 sightings

Lion

5 sightings

Spotted Hyena

4 sightings

White Rhino

1 sighting

Zebra

5 sightings

Mr M
Fortis Green

"Gomoti Plains Camp review"

3 nights Arrived 30 Jul 2018
"Only a 10 minute flight from Maun, nicely laid-out camp. Accommodation and food all very good.

Good game viewing on land - saw Rhino, and several leopard (including one trying to hunt a porcupine on a night drive, which was amazing), but no dogs or cheetah.

Motorised boat trip was very beautiful, lots of bird life. Good guides, and really welcoming hosts." See all these reviews: 7n in Botswana
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Excellent

Location:
Good
Service:
Good
Activities:
Good
Rooms:
Good
Food:
Good
Facilities:
Good
Sightings Report

Buffalo

5 sightings

Elephant

5 sightings

Giraffe

5 sightings

Hippo

10 sightings

Leopard

2 sightings

Lion

5 sightings

White Rhino

1 sighting

Wildebeest

3 sightings

Zebra

5 sightings

Mr & Mrs A
Aboyne

"Fine dining under 'canvas'"

2 nights Arrived 8 May 2018
"This year-old camp is truly luxurious with well thought-out placement of the accommodation and facilites. Food is of an exceptionally high standard.

All the roads were designed and constructed by the guides. Animals come through the camp regularly and freely even close to the swimming pool and tents providing entertainment during the siesta.

The concession covers a wide territory where rhino have been introduced but are difficult to locate. Animals, at the moment, are not as numerous as we had hoped but Motte, our enthusiastic guide, did his best and found some interesting sightings. Highlights were a pride of lion observed devouring a buffalo and a further two lionesses with cubs, The late night game drive was particularly interesting with spring hare, genet and porcupine.

The mokoro trip is highly recommended.

We loved magical bush dinner. To describe it in detail would spoil the magic for others.

Charging facilities for batteries is very good. A green camp using mostly solar power. Reuseabale water bottles are provided for guests.

We loved the checklist booklets of birds and animals.

Despite our very positive comments we found this camp a bit OTT for our taste The introduction to meals/ wines somewhat pretentious. Generally the camp atmosphere lacking a a little in warmth. Perhaps this reflects the newness of the camp." See all these reviews: 10n in Botswana; 2n in Zambia
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Excellent

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Good
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Excellent
Food:
Excellent
Facilities:
Excellent
Mr & Mrs G
Betchworth

"Gomoti Plains Camp great location"

3 nights Arrived 27 Apr 2018
"For us this camp was too large. For the three days we were with a foursome in the vehicle who were obviously not expecting two more and were not welcoming, so that put a little edge on our stay. The heads of the camp were very friendly and pleasant, particularly Ponche and Julia, who was American and sort of volunteering. We felt some of the serving staff were not really enjoying their job - perhaps because of the size of the camp. We didn’t like the grey bed linen, which also seemed rather worn.

We had a delightful evening dinner away from the camp and obviously a lot of effort had been put into this.

The food was not as plentiful and varied as most of the camps we have been to in the past. We didn’t like the communal main room/lounge, which seemed cramped for the numbers and was cafe style with overly simple furniture. Breakfasts and lunches were adequate rather than being memorable.

The guide TK was excellent. Really went out of his way to find what we hoped to see." See all these reviews: 13n in Botswana
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Good

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Good
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Good
Food:
Average
Facilities:
Excellent
Mr & Mrs W
S London

"Amazing experience at Gomoti Plains"

3 nights Arrived 25 Feb 2018
"Wonderful staff, great food, totally unspoilt piece of heaven here on Earth.

Plenty of game and a very special trip on a Mokoro." See all these reviews: 3n in Botswana
Experience Report
Overall Rating:
Excellent

Location:
Excellent
Service:
Excellent
Activities:
Excellent
Rooms:
Excellent
Food:
Excellent
Facilities:
Excellent
Showing 21-29 of 29
92%
29 reviews of Gomoti Plains Camp by travellers since August 2007
Overall rating by our travellers
20
6
3
0
0
Filter by month

Holiday styles & special interests in Botswana

From birdwatching breaks to walking holidays, find great ideas for your trip in Botswana.


Birdwatching

Birdwatching

Diverse habitats, discreet hides and superb guiding.

Cultural experiences

Cultural experiences

Get an insight into Africa's cultures and history.

Family holidays

Family holidays

Hand-picked camps for an incredible family safari.

Honeymoons

Honeymoons

Romantic safaris and castaway island retreats.

Luxury

Luxury

First-class service, scenic vistas and unparalleled comfort await you during these carefully selected luxury holidays. 

Photography holidays

Photography holidays

Great holidays to suit the keen photographer.

Private villas & houses

Private villas & houses

Enjoy Africa with just your friends & family

Riding holidays

Riding holidays

Explore Africa's wilderness on horseback.

Solo Travel

Solo Travel

Trip ideas ideally suited for a solo traveller.

Walking

Walking

Explore Africa's most scenic trails on foot.

Walking safaris

Walking safaris

Explore Africa's untouched wildernesses on foot.

Wellbeing

Wellbeing

Wellness escapes in stunning locations

Wildlife safaris

Wildlife safaris

These trips include hard-hitting game and fascinatingly elusive species alike, as well as superb guiding and a variety of diverse ecosystems.

Other lodges in Okavango Delta Safari Reserves

Alternative places to stay in this same area.


Kwara Camp

Kwara Camp

Kwara Camp's private reserve boasts land and water activities year round, with excellent game-viewing opportunities and access to permanent channels of the north-east Okavango Delta.


93% (184 reviews)
Little Kwara

Little Kwara

Little Kwara is an intimate camp offering enthusiastic guiding on both land- and water-based safaris in an area known for good densities of big game.


93% (177 reviews)
Little Vumbura

Little Vumbura

On a secluded island within a private reserve, Little Vumbura combines superb game viewing with a broad diversity of habitats in a truly picturesque setting.


96% (122 reviews)
Shinde Camp

Shinde Camp

With experienced staff and a wealth of activities, Shinde offers a traditional safari in an exceptionally varied and wildlife-rich environment.


93% (87 reviews)
Chitabe Lediba

Chitabe Lediba

Chitabe Lediba, in Botswana's southern Okavango Delta, is a small family friendly safari camp; it offers great dry-land safaris and in our experience consistently delivers good game sightings.


96% (78 reviews)
Sandibe Safari Lodge

Sandibe Safari Lodge

The luxurious Sandibe Okavango Safari Lodge lies in a private concession in the heart of the Okavango Delta, beside Moremi Game Reserve, with superb big-game viewing.


94% (71 reviews)
Kanana

Kanana

In a beautiful part of the Delta, Kanana focuses on fantastic water activities and birding – including exclusive access to an impressive heronry.


95% (67 reviews)
Chitabe Camp

Chitabe Camp

In the southern Okavango Delta, the excellent Chitabe Camp concentrates on dry-land safaris in an area that we've found particularly good for wild dog sightings in recent years.


96% (64 reviews)
Footsteps across the Delta

Footsteps across the Delta

Small and very rustic, Footsteps across the Delta focuses on walking safaris; it also runs a special children’s programme so is particularly suitable for families.


99% (43 reviews)
Splash Camp

Splash Camp

Set in the Kwara Reserve, offering superb wildlife viewing year-round, Splash offers both land and water activities led by guides with a particular knack for tracking big game.


95% (38 reviews)
Tubu Tree Camp

Tubu Tree Camp

A traditional tented camp with a distinctive tree-house feel, Tubu Tree offers some of the best game viewing in the Jao Reserve.


98% (38 reviews)
Nxabega Okavango Tented Camp

Nxabega Tented Camp

Nxabega offers a selection of both land- and water-based activities, plus very good guiding, food and service, but game viewing can be somewhat erratic.


94% (35 reviews)
Vumbura Plains

Vumbura Plains

Indulgently stylish and luxurious, Vumbura Plains offers superb game viewing and birding on an exceptionally varied private reserve.


96% (34 reviews)
Jacana Camp

Jacana Camp

Jacana Camp is a small safari camp with an informal island feel; it is ideal for water-based activities in the Delta and offers excellent birdwatching.


98% (26 reviews)
Kwetsani Camp

Kwetsani Camp

Deep in the Delta, overlooking a floodplain, Kwetsani Camp is a small, high-end camp with good access to areas for land and water-based activities.


95% (22 reviews)
Mapula Lodge

Mapula Lodge

For an affordable yet varied safari encompassing a range of eco-systems, the traditional Mapula Lodge takes a lot of beating.


94% (19 reviews)
Baines' Camp

Baines' Camp

Baines' Camp is a well-run, intimate camp in a pretty part of the Okavango, offering a range of activities and the option to spend a morning walking with elephants.


92% (17 reviews)
Duba Plains Camp

Duba Plains Camp

Duba Plains Camp is a traditional safari camp, best known for the thrilling lion and buffalo interaction that is often found here in broad daylight.


94% (16 reviews)
Stanley's Camp

Stanley's Camp

In a private concession south of Moremi Game Reserve, Stanley's Camp offers 4WD game drives, seasonal water activities and a superb elephant interaction.


92% (15 reviews)
Pom Pom Camp

Pom Pom Camp

Pom Pom Camp lies amidst stunning Okavango Delta scenery. Come for idyllic mokoro trips and great birdwatching, and accept that big-game sightings here are a bonus.


93% (12 reviews)
Little Tubu

Little Tubu

Little Tubu is a new, traditional camp with just three tented chalets and a distinctive tree-house feel. The areas around it can be explored by water and land-based activities year round.


100% (12 reviews)
Xaranna Okavango Delta Lodge

Xaranna

Xaranna is a plush tented camp amongst the idyllic waterways and islands of the Delta. Each air-conditioned tent has a plunge pool. Water activities and pampering are the focus here.


90% (8 reviews)
Pelo Camp

Pelo Camp

In a pristine wilderness environment deep in the Okavango Delta, the seasonal Pelo Camp is tented yet comfortable, with activities focusing on excursions by mokoro.


97% (7 reviews)
Seba Camp

Seba Camp

Seba Camp is a luxury camp in a lovely location that offers the full range of water and land safari activities, depending on the time of year. This camp is particularly suitable for families.


90% (6 reviews)
Duba Explorers Camp

Duba Explorers Camp

Intimate and elegant, Duba Explorers Camp promises a firm safari focus in a remote corner of the Okavango, led by a team who value the highest guiding and hosting standards.


92% (5 reviews)
Jao Camp

Jao Camp

In a beautiful area with fantastic water activities, Jao combines an idyllic location with high levels of luxury and service, and a top-end spa.


80% (4 reviews)
Abu Camp

Abu Camp

Abu Camp is an exclusive safari camp on the western side of the Botswana's Okavango Delta - offering superb elephant-back safaris and opportunities to walk with them too.


70% (2 reviews)
Okavango Delta Walking Safari

Okavango Walking Safari

The Okavango Delta Walking Safari camps in a secluded Okavango Delta Reserve where there are few roads; the ideal location for a walking trail led by an expert guide.


100% (1 review)
Eagle Island Lodge

Eagle Island Lodge

Eagle Island Lodge is a luxurious camp with international-style facilities including air conditioning and intercom in each room; offering water based activities in the Okavango Delta.


No reviews yet
Qorokwe Camp

Qorokwe Camp

Luxurious and contemporary, the relatively new Qorokwe Camp is a gem in the Okavango Delta, offering land- and occasionally water-based activities in a prime wildlife area.


No reviews yet
Xudum Okavango Delta Lodge

Xudum Delta Lodge

Xudum is a beautifully crafted lodge well situated to explore the Delta waterways. Each air-conditioned suite has a private plunge pool and a lofty viewing deck with a sala that doubles as a 'star bed'.


No reviews yet
Kiri Camp
No reviews yet
Setari Camp

Setari Camp

Setari Camp stands on an island dotted with palm trees, close to the base of the Okavango’s ‘Panhandle"


No reviews yet

Login to Expert Africa

Sign in with password

Sign in with email link


New to Expert Africa? Create an account

Forgotten your details?

It's free & quick to set up

  • Order a brochure
  • Save your wish-list
  • Send us an enquiry
  • Pay online for your trip
  • Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Give us feedback on your trip
  • Full site benefits of the site

Need some help? Talk to our team

Africa